We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hues Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gulf Pearl(Dubai)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
135
159
84
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
159
84
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaurora loungenice hotelgold soukrooftop barenjoyed my stayclose to the airportpool areabusiness tripvisit dubaishort staybur dubaitaxisupermarketjacuzzimetromarinapalm
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

One of best hotels I visited at Dubai.

Clean
State of art furniture
Very good service
Cheap comparing to other 4 star hotels in Dubai.

Front office team and exceptionally the manager "Ahmed" is providing best customer service.

I highly recommend this hotel.

One disadvantage to highlight that location is a bit noisy due to heavy air planes traffic at hotel location.

Family friendly hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Shadykraimesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Kraimesh,

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and great to hear that you had such a fantastic experience.

We are delighted that we met your expectations, especially with the cleanliness, art of furniture, the very good service and the value for money.

We are fortunate to have wonderful team who are always around to extend assistance to our valuable guests and we will share your recognition with the team, your words of praise will further inspire us in our pursuit of excellence.

Once again, thank you for sharing your moments of truth and the highly recommendation. All team members are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to your new "home away from home" in the near future and please feel free to contact us for assistance at anytime and we will be more than happy to be of help.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

The staff are all super friendly and helpful. Very modern room with a fully stocked mini bar (mini Hennessy!). Fitness centre is great, lots of equipment. 25 minute taxi into the city. I've stayed in hotels all over the world, this is a great one.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Emmanuel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Emmanuel,

Greetings and thank you for sharing us your wonderful moments of truth.

We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and appreciate the great hotel, our excellent staff and the great gym, modern room and the mini bar items and you are right that the property is accessible to the main city.

We are truly touched with your genuine sentiments. At Hues Boutique Hotel, the entire team makes every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are glad that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and all team members are very much looking forward to have you back in the near future and consider the place as your "home sweet home".

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

its a good hotel, staff are good,clean


food is pricey and not that good, only downfall was that the card key was not working constantly, the toilet was not getting cleaned when i asked three times but was solved ev

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Arif I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Arif,

Greetings and thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the good hotel and staff and that you appreciate the cleanliness.

Regret to hear that we did not met your expectation with regards to the food although there are available varieties and hope that you could try the option on your next stay. Sincere apology on the inconvenience caused by the mentioned key card and the request to clean the toilet, rest assured that will look into the matter.

Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance and our dedicated team will be more than happy to be of help.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed here 2 nights since our client booked this hotel 5 min from his office; I have to say that while the room was clean and the staff tried their best effort, my stay was not so pleasant. the hotel is quite noisy from the planes taking off h24, disco with loud bass all night and girls coming and going.....
I have to say that since I had only 2 nights I did not bother to change but if I had to stay any longer ( for business) I would have changed place.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank ricky v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Thank you for the appreciation on the cleanliness of the room and the effort of our dedicated colleagues.

Apology on the inconvenience caused by the mentioned loud music and rest assured that we will look into the matter and hope that it will not defer you of coming back on your next visit to Dubai.

Please feel free to contact us at anytime and we will be more than happy to be of assistance.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Quality to prices 0/5
you paying for 4stars hotel and you get hostel quality

Location 0/5
In the middle of nothing
Closest beach 1 hour walk
Closest metro 30 minutes walk


Cleanliness 4/5
More or less is clean but they are not vacuum your room and really dirty windows

Personal 2/5
Some of them they are ok
Rest have a even problem to ring taxi for you. We finished with using Uber

Facilities 0/5
Swimming pool with dirty smelly water

Restaurant too small for hotel so you can waiting for table on your breakfast or don't be surprised if somebody join you table with out asking because they gave up waiting . Breakfast every day same 5 warns which means eggs potato and chicken sausage .

Bar on top level
Open on the top of the building of course with dirty windows so you can not see anything very noisy from airport so you can not even chat . Prices same like everywhere so always empty

Never again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank neo0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Greetings and thank you for having the time to share your feedback with us.

Regret to hear that we did not met your expectation, although we are maintaining the cleanliness of our rooms and monitoring the swimming pool water status. Our restaurant is spacious, however apology if you did not find it convenient.

We hope that your experience will not defer you of coming back and regain your trust to stay with us back in the future and please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance.

Best regards
HBH Management/Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews