We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
136
162
87
38
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
162
87
38
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflight pathnice hotelgold soukhotel is locatedrooftop barbusiness tripswimming poolshort staymetro stationdeirataxisupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Our stay was sometime ago but it's just now that I've got a chance to review this hotel.
As I can remember, we just need a place to stay in Dubai that night before travelling to Abu Dhabi the next day.
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Clean bathroom as well.
There's not much to say as it was just a very short stay.
With regards to the Location, not that good for me.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rcp_20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 August 2017

Greetings and thank you for choosing Hues Boutique Hotel.

We are pleased to know that we met your expectation with regards to the cleanliness of the room and the bathroom.

We hope that you could stay for longer on your next trip to Dubai and all team members are looking forward to welcoming you back to your new "home away from home" in the near future and do not hesitate to contact us for assistance and we will be more than happy to be of help.

Best regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

- Rooms are clean.
- Service is very good.
- Staff are helpful.
- Food is delicious (tried both breakfast and lunch).
- Unfortunately, Internet connection in the rooms is very bad with frequent interruption.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Rim1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Greetings and thank you for having the time to share the experience of your stay with us online and we are delighted to know that we have met your expectations on the cleanliness, service and food been served.

With regards to the internet issue, our IT is working on it and we sincerely apologize on the inconvenienced.

Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and if we could be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be gladly more than happy to be of help. It was a great pleasure that you have chosen Hues Boutique Hotel during your recent visit to Dubai and we look forward to have you back in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel would be the last of my visit, if I got offered to stay here for free I would not! I paid for a sea view room but I was given a room with building works going outside, the service was not that good. Really did not enjoyed my stay here for the money I paid

Disappointing

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank khadija1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Greetings and thank you for your precious time to write your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused and we hope that you will afford us the opportunity to regain your confidence in our services which is we are doing our best level to extend the best possible way to make our valuable guests experience the wow service.

We are still hoping that you will consider to stay with us once again in the future and your experienced will not defer you of coming back and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance you may required.

Best regards

HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I stayed 4 Days and had to Change the Room twice. The first room because it smelled strongly after Cigarettes, then in the second Room there was Water from the upper floor dropping down in the Bed in huge quantities. When I came home from Sightseeing in the afternoon the Bed was soaked completely with Water. Also the Internet is really slow and broke several Times. But Service Personal is very helpful and I also liked the Parking Service and the Restaurant. Beds where also very comfortable and Bathrooms offers a huge Bathtub.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TobiasSippl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Greetings and thank you for your time to share your feedback during your stay with us.

We always extend genuine care and warmth service and are likewise happy to hear that you have appreciated the helpfulness, parking as well as the restaurant and very comfortable beds and the huge bathrooms.

With regards to the inconvenienced of moving the room, please accept our deepest apology as well as our IT is working on the internet.

Once again, we are thankful that you have brought your feedback to our attention which will help to improve our service and please do not hesitate to contact us for future assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Dubai.

Warm regards
Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

easy acces to motorway to go to Ajman.
hotel is at the Corniche but no sea view.
parking is good (valet parking).
rooms average with some "hi tech" .
breakfast just acceptable.
rooms reasonable clean.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anthony g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Greetings and thank you so much for your very kind feedback and are delighted sharing your experience with us.

Once again, thank you for the valuable time and effort and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please feel free to contact us at anytime for assistance.

Best regards

HBH Management/Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews