We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Greatr Villa - Loved Dubai!”
other travellers have booked this property
Xanadu Dubai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Xanadu Dubai
Night view from our private Beach Sunset from the Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Xanadu Dubai
Night view from our private Beach
Sunset from the Terrace
Atlantis from the Balcony in Bedroom 2
Dining and Living rooms
Living Room
Dining Room with view to Atlantis
Powder Room
Games Room
Kitchen
Home Office
Hallway and staircase
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Typical ensuite Bathroom
Floor Plan 1
Floor Plan 2
Villa Transportation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew W
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Greatr Villa - Loved Dubai!”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is a great Villa in a great location. We were a party of 10 and everything came up to our high expectations. The Villa is very spacious and luxurious, and had everything we needed. As we were there in February and temperature was only in the high 20’s, the heated pool was lovely. We made the most of having direct access to the beach and sea – the two Kayaks were well appreciated!

The Villa manager was very accommodating, keeping fridge up topped up with beers etc, and his vehicle came in handy on a few occasions to take some of the party to waterpark etc.

This was our first visit to Dubai, and there is just so much to see and do that we definitely will be planning a return trip in the future. Dubai is an amazing place and this Villa is the perfect base for a larger group.

Very highly recommended!!!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa was excellent!
Liked least: A little construction noise from development on the adjacent Font
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C
Cork, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“DO XANADU !!!!”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Normally don't write reviews but as a group we enjoyed our stay so much we said we had to, we were undecided between a hotel and a villa and decided to go with XANADU, from the minute we landed the villa had the WoW factor and so clean along with the hospitability of Hanish it is nothing more we could ask for we lived like kings for the week.
From a weeks holiday in Dubai the house was one of the major highlights !!!!!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky H
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb Villa..!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Having been to Dubai a few times, staying in the Xanadu was by far the best experience!! The villa itself is 'jaw dropping' stunning! and as a large group it was ideal for us!
Hanish was extremely efficient and helpful, as was Rachelle the housekeeper. I would definitely recommend this property for large groups of friends/family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location of the villa
Liked least: That i couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
100877jam...
trowbridge
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The ultimate holiday Villa and Loacation”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Dubai, The palm and the Villa are perfect! I cannot name one fault. In life I have done many supposedly fun activity's and most of the time they don't live up to my expectations. Dubai, the palm and the Villa blew this away! Everything we did from the helicopter ride above the palm to the fabulous Lebanese meal we had out was better than I could of ever imagined. We did the safari trip, the water park at the Atlantis and the worlds tallest building (and more) and each one was a delight! The aquarium in the shopping mall was amazing and the fountain light show on the lake next to the Burj Khalifa was the icing on the cake. The Villa was 100% perfect as was the breakfast server by Hanish and Rachel daily. Swimming in the palm was amazing and the weather was perfection. Just to top it off Kings of Leon were playing live at the Atlantis hotel one evening so we got in the kayaks (provided with the villa) and paddled over to watch them for free. Beat that!
This was the best holiday my family have ever been on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hanish the live in butler!
Liked least: there was no fault
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olita85
Herndon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa, breathtaking view and fantastic hospitality!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and in-laws all stayed at Xanadu villa during my wedding weekend in Dubai . It was truly an amazing experience . I was absolutely blown away by this villa. Not only is it tasteful decorated , the view overlooking the beach is breathtaking . My parents who love to go for morning walks enjoyed early morning strolls by the beach because the beach really is your backyard when you stay here . Breakfast was served every morning and the lovely lady in charge of house keeping always made sure the entire home stayed clean and we had fresh towels. Also , the house manager Hanish was very resourceful , friendly and and a pool of information . I honestly can't wait for an opportunity to go back. It's gonna be hard to top that kind of hospitality anywhere else. I was starting to think it was home ..lol

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing