We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 397
USD 336
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 693/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 354
USD 308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 59
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 306
USD 246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 267
USD 169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 226
USD 169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 136
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 261
USD 213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
USD 707
USD 434
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 561/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveller rating
1,213
96
38
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,213
96
38
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal miragezest restaurantsunglasses cleaningbeautiful hotelpool servicepalm dubaimoment you arrivepure luxuryprivate poolcold towelsjunior suitebest hotel i have ever stayedsister hotelthe general managerarabian courtperfect servicerain shower
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,370 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
62
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed since long time ago. From the arrival to the check out, the service was immaculate, perfect and you have a total privacy in your room.

I loved the mediterranean restaurant next to the pier and as well the beach, where you can walk and visited the other hotel Zabeel Saray.

Thank you so much to all of you for making my short stay a memorable one.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneandOnlyThePalm, General Manager at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you here at One&Only The Palm.

We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay, appreciating the selection of restaurants, with your special note to 101 Dining Lounge and Marina, our stretch of private beach and the genuine hospitality of our dedicated team members.

We truly appreciate your kind words and we would like to thank you for your feedback.

We hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only The Palm, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Truly incredible hotel - in every aspect. I could end my review there. The service - outstanding, the restaurants and the food - delicious, the (main) pool - stunning, the rooms (we had an Executive Suite) fantastic. Probably one of the best - if not the best - hotel we have ever been to. I am not the biggest fan of Dubai itself but we will go back just to experience this hotel again. If you are looking for (almost) guaranteed sunshine and heat (we needed it!) in a gorgeous hotel that provides great service and food it just cannot be beaten.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneandOnlyThePalm, General Manager at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Mr. Jason,

It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest here at One&Only The Palm.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the comfort and decor of one of our Executive Suites, the selection of restaurants, all under the culinary guidance of three-star Michelin Chef Yannick Alléno, our award-winning Grand Pool and the services provided by our passionate staff members.

We would like to thank you for your time and feedback and we hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only The Palm, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic place in amazing surroundings with a great view of Dubai coastline. The dinner was fantastic. Can highly recommend the gaspacho soup as a starter. For main course we had lamb shank. It was extremely tender and well prepared. We tried out different types of desserts. All of them very good. Definitely a place worth visiting.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneandOnlyThePalm, General Manager at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Mrs. Christine,

It was a pleasure to welcome here at One&Only The Palm.

We are glad to read you enjoyed the selection of food of our restaurants, all under the culinary guidance of three-star Michelin Chef Yannick Alléno.

We would like to thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only The Palm, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The One & Only The Palm, Dubai, is an outstanding hotel. I have travelled the world and stayed in a plethora of high end hotels but this surpasses them all. From the beautifully prepared food, the stunning facilities including the pool and private beach to the attentive and personalised customer service, this hotel has it all. Truly outstanding!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank foreverexplorer2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneandOnlyThePalm, General Manager at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome here at One&Only The Palm.

We are glad to read you enjoyed the selection of restaurants, all under the culinary guidance of three-star Michelin Chef Yannick Alléno, our award-winning facilities, such as the Grand Pool and the private beach, and the services provided by our dedicated staff members.

We would like to thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only The Palm, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

great hotel infrastructure in Dubai the Palm but food quality across all restaurants is poor, service is slow and inadequate for a luxury 5 star hotel. Breakfast is good but it ends there. We have been to several One and Only resorts and this is by far the worst in terms of food and service. Would not come back. Very disappointing.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
7  Thank mattia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneandOnlyThePalm, General Manager at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Mr. Mattia,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience related to your recent stay with us.

We indeed apologize if we have come short of meeting your expectations and rest assured that each comment is reviewed with members of the concerned teams and adjusted where ever possible.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back to demonstrate our ability to deliver service and facilities to your expectations and to amend your latest views.

We look forward to such in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only The Palm, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews