We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BRUNCH... DANGEROUSLY GOOD BRUNCH!!! ”
Review of Warehouse

Warehouse
Ranked #69 of 10,109 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: USD 42 - USD 56
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: GREAT FOOD, CREATIVE DRINKS AND FANTASTIC MUSIC combination of 4 bars, 2 restaurants, a Sushi Bar, Wine Cellar, an exclusive Garden seating and a sophisticated entertainment lounge specializing in cocktails. Start your evening early at the European style café bar and garden where you can enjoy an array of International beers or sip your favourite wine at the stylish wine bar. Make your way to the upper level for a touch of sophistication. Indulge your senses in a captivating setting at the chic vodka bar or sample delicacies from the raw bar, paired with sake. Head on to the lounge for some soulful beats by our resident DJs and international DJ spinning on the decks once a month. Beer Garden & Beer Bar 12.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am /Thursday & Friday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 am)Restaurant & Lounge 6.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am / Thursday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 amFriday closed for dinner, Snacks open 10.30 pm till 1.30 am)Warehouse Sale from 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm30% discount on all beveragesLive Entertainment:Saturday to Thursday 9.30 pm onwardsFriday 10.30 pm onwardsAre you concerned about being off the radar while chilling at Warehouse?No cause for concern now... Warehouse offers complimentary wi-fi access from 12 noon until 3.00 am so you can work and playDress Code: Smart Casual Warehouse Level 1 closed for Ramadan
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Good Food, great ambience and outstanding service!!! Staff is extremely attentive and always there to give a supporting hand! Randy our waiter did his best to make our DAY!

SPECIAL THANKS TO KITCHEN TEAM!!!
Chef Steven, Chef Rajesh and Chef Raymond! They really made my and my friends DAY by giving 1000% out of 100% well done guys!

Thank Davit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Davit K,

Thank you for sharing your comments and we are glad to read that you really enjoyed the Warehouse Brunch.

We are pleased that you liked the food, ambiance as well the service provided. We always ensure to give the highest quality service, whether that be the culinary or service team and we are happy to know that you experience the best of both.

Your kind words will be shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (919)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 919 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2017

lamm rack and the burgers are worthwhile pub food
Nice and casual frequented from a lot of Emirates staff

Thank viator101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Viator101,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your experienced in Warehouse.

Your compliments on the quality of the food we served and restaurant atmosphere was very inspirational to all of us. Review such as yours is a testament to our commitment to delivering world class hospitality service to all our guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Le Meridien Dubai soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Thanks to all dor your kind assistant.

Special thanks to Vipin who is very social and hard worker.

Thanks all.

Thank FURAIH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Furaih M,

Many thanks for your review on the TripAdvisor.

It is always a great reward when our service has been recognize by our guests. Your compliments is a tremendous source of inspiration and we have forwarded your feedback to the team and they are equally happy to hear that their efforts were well appreciated.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Perfect for chill or hang out with ur family and friends,amazing ambiance,good food and drinks, friendly staff specially Ranilo.He is so hospitable and nice.
Highly recommended!

Thank katengmiras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Katengmiras,

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you had a excellent time with us and enjoyed the food and beverage selection, ambiance as well the service provided by our ambassador.
Your compliments is a tremendous source of inspiration.

We are looking forward to welcome you back again and it will be our greatest pleasure to create another amazing experience for you.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

It’s one of our favorite place....good food... chilling ambience... excellent staff service.
Thanks to Allan who took care of us all thru the night! Keep it up!

1  Thank Eihvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Eihvet,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor.

We are flattered to know that you consider Warehouse as your favorite place and we appreciate your compliments in terms of food, ambiance as well the exceptional level of service provided by our ambassador. It is our constant endeavour to deliver our best and appreciation such as yours increase our motivation to continually aspire to achieve the expectations that our guests have of us.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warehouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing