We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ladies Night at its best!”
Review of Warehouse

Warehouse
Ranked #46 of 10,374 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 42 - USD 56
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: GREAT FOOD, CREATIVE DRINKS AND FANTASTIC MUSIC combination of 4 bars, 2 restaurants, a Sushi Bar, Wine Cellar, an exclusive Garden seating and a sophisticated entertainment lounge specializing in cocktails. Start your evening early at the European style café bar and garden where you can enjoy an array of International beers or sip your favourite wine at the stylish wine bar. Make your way to the upper level for a touch of sophistication. Indulge your senses in a captivating setting at the chic vodka bar or sample delicacies from the raw bar, paired with sake. Head on to the lounge for some soulful beats by our resident DJs and international DJ spinning on the decks once a month. Beer Garden & Beer Bar 12.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am /Thursday & Friday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 am)Restaurant & Lounge 6.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am / Thursday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 amFriday closed for dinner, Snacks open 10.30 pm till 1.30 am)Warehouse Sale from 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm30% discount on all beveragesLive Entertainment:Saturday to Thursday 9.30 pm onwardsFriday 10.30 pm onwardsAre you concerned about being off the radar while chilling at Warehouse?No cause for concern now... Warehouse offers complimentary wi-fi access from 12 noon until 3.00 am so you can work and playDress Code: Smart Casual Warehouse Level 1 closed for Ramadan
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

It’s one of our favorite place....good food... chilling ambience... excellent staff service.
Thanks to Allan who took care of us all thru the night! Keep it up!

1  Thank Eihvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Eihvet,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor.

We are flattered to know that you consider Warehouse as your favorite place and we appreciate your compliments in terms of food, ambiance as well the exceptional level of service provided by our ambassador. It is our constant endeavour to deliver our best and appreciation such as yours increase our motivation to continually aspire to achieve the expectations that our guests have of us.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,008)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 151 of 1,008 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Nice little dinner with the girls not to loud music so we could catch up and thanks to Allan for being such a good host. Ladies night tuesdays!

1  Thank Nadeea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Nadeea S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit with us at Warehouse.

We would like to thank you for your kind compliments regarding on your dining experience during Tuesday Ladies night as well as the level of service provided by our ambassador. Your positive remarks are very motivational to all of us.

We certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Thank you so much for the high quality service! Rakesh was very friendly and very professional! He took care of the table all the time and paid attention to details.

Thank Sarchizian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Sarchizian A,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback at Warehouse on TripAdvisor.

It was indeed a compliment for us to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your appreciation towards on the service provided of our ambassador. We love taking care of every small detail and ensure that we turn moments into memorable memories for our guests.

We look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

He was super helpful and amazing the whole night. Really good service and attention. Thank you, Ranilo!

Thank Camila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Camila G,

Thank you for your great review.

We are delighted to hear that you have an amazing night with us and it is such a great pleasure to receive your compliments about our ambassador, I will make sure that they will know your great feedback.

The team and I are grateful and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Thank you srinidhi for a great service and very professional. The outdoor enviroment is great.
Excellent place to meet friends and family.
Very friendly staff.
Great food.

Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Mohammad A,

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor and it is truly rewarding to hear that we succeeded in providing you a dining experience that left you truly satisfied.

Your kind words are greatly valued and we hope to see you again soon at Warehouse Le Meridien Dubai Hotel and Conference Centre.

Sincerely Yours,
Rajeev Behal
Warehouse Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warehouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing