We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I took the 2 rooms apartment” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
Ranked #225 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“I took the 2 rooms apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2012

It was great like a 5 star hotel,, staff r very friendly... When u order something doesn't take long to deliver beds r very confortable.. Free wifi and the location is just perfect

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Humeid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    100
    29
    15
    8
See reviews for
97
50
16
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

It was excellent , near to emirates mall , near to the metro , clen room and friendly staff.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kuwaiteiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walvis Bay, Namibia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

These apartments are PERFECT for a family who wants to see the whole of Dubai. If you have many activities planned while visiting Dubai, this is the perfect choice, because you will only be sleeping in the apartment.

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, each bedroom with its own full bathroom and another separate toilet. Each bedroom also had a balcony as well as the lounge area. The apartment was VERY spacious and include all the appliances you need to cook or do washing. Just remember to take your own washing powder and your own clothes for the kitchen, as these are not included. The furniture is a bit old, but this won't bother you if you are on-the-go the whole time.

It's location is SUPERB, as it is walking distance from The Mall of the Emirates where you can find the Ski Dubai and endless amounts of shops and food.

Bottom line....If I had to choose again, knowing how busy our holiday will be and that we would never be at our hotel....I would definitely choose Rose Garden Al Barsha again.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Caylene v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

Hi,

I liked this hotel, it used to be one of the most amazing hotels I have ever been especially for someone with his family. the apartment is very big and they used to be very clean when it was newly opened. this is my fourth or fifth time I go to this hotel however this is my first time I see such thing. Lots of cockroaches in the upper floors maybe because it's empty and no body went there for a long time, but still this is not an excuse.

I informed the reception and more than one time we changed the rooms nearly 4 times until we found one (cockroach free) room.

To come to the truth this is annoying and I really hate insects.

Still the rooms are really big and enough for the whole family and the hotel apartment has a great location, but there are no activities for the kids but only a small swimming pool

Anyway I hope they take care of that cockroaches problem, but I don't believe that I would ever go there again regardless if they solved that issue or didn't.

Regards

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jagual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2011

Its happen to my that while I'm sleeping in morning. the don't distirb tagged at the door and i hear the door knocked a five six time with a pressing a ring continuously I though it's FBI!!!! I surprised by three indians and they said we come for mentainance schedule ]#%*+%#>*#{< :|

I call the responsible he was gentleman but I never been in sutiution like that before in hotel with high prise.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hurtsplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 km away
Pride Hotel Apartments
Pride Hotel Apartments
#291 of 544 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
19.1 km away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
0.1 km away
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments
0.1 km away
Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai
0.3 km away
Centro Barsha
Centro Barsha
#86 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha

Property: Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
Address: Near Mall of the Emirates | Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #225 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Price range (per night): $83 - $283
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha 3.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments is your first choice if you are looking for class, comfort and convenience with 4* standards. We (Rose Garden - Barsha) will enchant you with 144 beautiful, thoughtfully designed, very spacious Studios, One and Two Bedroom Apartments with complete Amenities, Kitchenette, FREE Internet (Wi-Fi), Leisure Facilities, 24 hrs Coffee Shop with free wireless Internet, Covered Car Parking and endless hospitality giving you the chance to enjoy your stay in Dubai Located along side of Sheikh Zayed Road, walk away from Mall of the Emirates, Ski Dubai and just One minute walk to Metro Station "Sharaf DG". Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha, provides fast and easy access to WTC (World Trade Center), DIFC (Dubai International Financial Center) , Dubai Internet City, Dubai Media City, Knowledge Village, Dubai Land, Dubai Investment Park, Madinath Jumeirah, The Palm Jumeirah, Burj Al Arab, Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Beach, Ibn Battuta Mall, Techno Park and Jabel Ali Free Zone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au and Agoda so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing