We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Burj Khalifa At the Top & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance Tickets
215

Book in advance
from
AU$152.08
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
from AU$152.08
More Info
from AU$65.90
More Info
from AU$125.58
More Info
from AU$184.32
More Info
Reviews (16,068)
Filter reviews
16,068 results
Traveller rating
7,818
4,841
2,416
646
347
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,818
4,841
2,416
646
347
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king croc glass bottom boat behind the scenes feed the fish sea creatures marine life boat ride shopping mall nice experience burj khalifa tunnel sharks animals tank floor atlantis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,338 - 1,343 of 16,068 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2019 via mobile

We went in as VIP visitors, although this allowed us to jump queues once inside the cost does not justify the experience. The main tank is viewable from 2 floors of the mall. Unless you really want to go inside you can see the sharks and rays without spending a penny.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank K2687YVmikew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

it's a must to see venue that you would enjoy going there with family or friends and take many pictures as you can, i stayed there for almost 2 hours didnt feel bored at all and i would still do it again and again

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank mounir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Never seen an aquarium in a shopping mall before. Absolutely mesmerising and you can easily enjoy the large fish and sharks in the aquarium from the mall without paying to go in. The underwater zoo was much bigger than expected and exhibited fish and animals I have never seen before (except from on David Attenborough's shows). Ice cream in the aquarium was very expensive, we paid almost £20 for 2 one scoop ice creams and a can of sprite.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank emmaauty1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Very nice place for children to enjoy the beautiful seen , I my self have enjoyed the Aquarium , do not miss it if you are in Dubai

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Abu Abdu l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

We paid extra for the VIP service and we went first thing in the morning at 9am we were the only ones there!! We had a great time looking all the fish and the animals and spending time with them on our own. it got busy around 10am by this point we had for round most of the zoo so we didn't get bothered by anyone else.

The VIP access is worth the money, you get to feed the fish, meet the staff and get to go on a glass bottom boat around the big aquarium which was amazing! It's great to see all the fish being well look after and enjoying their lives.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank RMonsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews