We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place that lives up to its name”
Review of Armani Hotel Dubai

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Armani Hotel Dubai
Ranked #23 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2012

I had the pleasure of staying in a fountain suite and to be honest this hotel is perfect. from the moment you step foot into Armani Hotel, you are taken by the simple yet very elegant warm and confortable interior. Service is examplary. From the moment you are greeted at the front desk through the process of a staff member showing you your room (state of the art and very luxurious). The hotel is located in the tallest building in the world (A landmark by itself) and very close to Dubai Mall where you seriously can find anything you are looking for.A very Superb hotel with an excellent level of service and location. I really enjoyed staying in Armani and will sure visit once again.

Room Tip: The Foubtain suite is not only huge but also has a magnificent view of the Dubai Fountain. it doesn...
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Omar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Guest
Thank you also for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us here at Armani Hotel Dubai.
We are all delighted to read how much you enjoyed your Stay with Armani experience, your Fountain Suite with terrific views of Dubai's Dancing Fountains and the local attractions such as the Dubai Mall.
We are especially pleased to read how much you enjoyed your interactions with our Ambassadors and the levels of service you received.
On behalf of all the entire team we look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future.
Sent with our very best wishes.
Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,831)
There are newer reviews for Armani Hotel Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,169 - 1,173 of 1,831 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2012

As you would expect Armani hotel is about taste, class, and personal service. Very good choice in Dubai.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PauloK1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Guest
We are all also delighted to read how much you enjoyed your Stay with Armani experience following your stay with us.
We thank you again for sharing this and look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future.
Sent with all our very best wishes.
Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

I have stayed in this elegant stunning hotel - I have been going to Dubai since 1992 and it is my first time in this hotel - I just can tell you it's PERFECT...

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tewfiks4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Guest
We are all delighted to read how much you enjoyed your Stay with Armani experience following your stay with us.
We thank you for sharing this and look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future.
Sent with all our very best wishes.
Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Yes would try this hotel again!!
l tried this hotel,after spending a month at a hotel where l'm a member of,and enjoyed this hotel!(PROBABLY MORE BECAUSE OF THE VIEW).We had a direct view to the (show,water works BEAUTIFUL!could see it all from my room "from my bath tub"IT WAS AMAZING"no doubt"wonderful.....a will not FORGET?YOU MUST TRY! (i was moved into an apartment,one bedroom)with my family.Ahmed,who is Lebanon was fantastic he was the duty manager when i asked,if i could get a room with a bigger bath due to exercising my knee due to prior injury!!(NO PROBLEMS,didn't have to ask twice?He was there to help NO MATTER WHAT?nothing was difficult?(the baths are large accross but,length actually short!!thats the only thing?Similiar to the Four Seasons,but i think the Four Seasons are longer!(GREAT DUTY MANAGERS),the only thing i didn't agree is (none breakfast with a six hundred dollar a night rate?)BUT THE VIEW WAS WORTH IT.The interior design is Georgio himself,dark "charming"lots of hiding space you have space all over the place,lots of wardrobe space.....(nice swimming pool)the corridor,is very narrow you can get confused in which door your entering,a challenge thats for sure!!!"BUT MY SON ENJOYED IT).
And your standing,in the tallest building in the world looking at the show of "water works"which people stand in line to watch in the heat WOW,and your right next door to the DUBAI MALL,which is the biggest in the middle east,swimming with sharks,ice scating ring,all the shops you can imagine?REALLY IT'S IMPRESSIVE!!
As i said,a special thanks to all the manager's Ahmed,Maria,Muhamed,and Suaid who acted propt,"when it came to a security issue".YES Muhamed,you were right when you said we wouldn't only stay two nights!We stayed a week!!(and thanks to Jihan,for the extra help we needed).
Do recommend it highly! will be back again!!!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the show.....
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Dear Guest
Thank you also for sharing your extensive and very positive review on TripAdvisor following your Stay with Armani experince here at Armani Hotel Dubai.
We are all thoroughly delighted to read that you took time to enjoy and appreciate so much of what we have to offer in the hotel and surrounding areas from the Burj Khalifa through to the attractions in Dubai Mall and of course the Dubai Dancing Fountains which simply get better and better with more and more displays and arrangements.
Thank you also for naming some of our star Ambabassadors who took care of you and your family. The team that support them will also be delighted to see that their hard work and efforts do not go unnoticed.
We all look forward to being able to welcome you back very soon.
Sent with our best wishes.
Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012 via mobile

I cant remember my date of stay but i put august 2011 because its the closest date to the time I stay there . Every thing is perfect they even use the high tech in every thing in the room u actuly can see whose ringing the door bell in the tv u will be impress by the service , But they really need to lighten up their furnitures and the walls it really can effect your state of mind after 3 nights. They can add flowers painting in the wall because Armani has that style in his women collection so he can use that to add a little joy to the place. Or he can make the walls light silver in stead of the dark grey that will do as well.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reem77q8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Dear Guest
Dear Guest
Thank you also for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us in 2011.
Overall we pleased to read that you enjoyed your Stay with Armani experience with us and hope you return in the near future. Thank you also for your positive suggestions which we take on board.
On behalf of our entire team of Ambassadors we all look forward to being able to welcome you back.
Sent with our best wishes.
Jason Harding
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#39 of 554 in Dubai
2,697 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
Address Dubai Mall
Address Dubai Mall
#91 of 554 in Dubai
2,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Manzil Downtown
Manzil Downtown
#27 of 554 in Dubai
2,225 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 554 in Dubai
2,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armani Hotel Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armani Hotel Dubai

Address: | Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $571 - $1,295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Armani Hotel Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Hotelopia, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Armani Hotel Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing