We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 59
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 418
USD 336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 458/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 176
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
USD 528
USD 434
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 561/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 710
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,436)
Filter reviews
4,436 results
Traveller rating
2,545
1,386
319
92
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,545
1,386
319
92
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationdubai mallfinancial centertallest hotelburj khalifasheikh zayed roadsmall lobbydry hotelfree wifino alcoholhigher floorexcellent locationdeluxe roomroom serviceswimming poolenjoyed my staybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 4,436 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I stay at the hotel once per year in the last 5 years and people are always very kind and professional. This time I found that the breakfast was very crowded with lot of people waiting to be seated, maybe something should be done to improve this.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Betty11765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManagementRRD, General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Betty11765,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback about Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. We’re sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the Food & Service provided at the Breakfast period during your recent visit to our hotel. We have shared your comments with the concerned team for review and improvement.

We hope that this experience will not deter you from using our hotel in the future and, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Rose Rayhaan and assuring you of our best attention and services at all times.

Yours sincerely,

General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Spacious, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast buffet, prompt service from front desk, bell staff, room service. Concierge was helpful too. Perfectly located 3 minute walk to Financial Center metro stop.
We had two adults and two teens. Got two adjoining rooms with beds for everyone and two bathrooms. Entire stay was perfect.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Phillip & Amy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManagementRRD, General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Phillip & Amy T,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience about Rose Rayhaan by Rotana.

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We look forward to seeing you again for another memorable experience at our Hotel and assuring you our best attention and services at all times.

Sincerely,

General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Check in was very busy but the reception staff worked quickly and we didn’t wait long. We were upgraded to a suite on the highest floor and it had an amazing view over the city and the Burj Khalifa. Our stay was literally an overnight stay so we didn’t have long enough to really enjoy the hotel. The staff were all without exception polite and friendly. We had an issue with the room that could have been difficult but the staff were brilliant and everything was sorted out for us without any problem. Other hotels may not have been so helpful and it’s certainly very encouraging to know this hotel responds so well.
Breakfast is excellent. There’s a wide range of items in the buffet. Everything is good quality and if something runs out it’s immediately replenished.
This is an excellent hotel with the most professional staff and we will definitely return. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BKK111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManagementRRD, General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear BKK111,

Thank you for your time and effort spent in writing your valuable feedback about Rose Rayhaan by Rotana on TripAdvisor and for recommending us to other travellers.

Your positive comments about our staff and services have been noted and shared with our team to continuously provide excellent service to all our guests.

We truly hope to see you back to our hotel in not too distant future.

Sincerely,

General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I went to this hotel for my honeymoon with my wife
I suggest this hotel because:
A beautiful hotel. (4 stars good)
The price of stay in this hotel is appropriate.
Breakfast is complete and varied and high quality.
The staffing behavior of this hotel is very courteous and respectful and respectful to you.
The swimming pool is amazing, great and beautiful.
Never miss more than 20 seconds to reach the elevator from the farthest floor.
The hotel is located in Sheikh Zayed Street, near Dubai Mall.
Very close to the metro station (about 200 meters)
There are good restaurants around the hotel with delicious cuisine.
Rooms are fairly large with good light
Almost all the necessary equipment is available in your room.
Tea, Nescafe, water and fruit are recharged daily in the room.
Every day a health message will be posted to you.
The gym is well equipped.
A sauna and a well-equipped jacuzzi.
We received a nice cake, a fruit basket and a greeting card from the hotel management for the honeymoon
I advise you to consider this hotel as one of the options for your stay in Dubai

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManagementRRD, General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Amin B,

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. Your comments about our team members are really inspiring and will definitely be shared with our colleagues, to motivate them to continuously provide genuine hospitality service to all our guests.

We look forward to seeing you again for another memorable experience at our Hotel and, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times.

Sincerely,

General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We normally stay in Downtown Dubai, but thought we’d try a smaller but notable hotel on the outskirts. The Rose is a relatively small 4 star hotel, easy to get to from the airport, right outside a Metro station and enjoys a good reputation.
We had a Sky View room on floor 43, which had magnificent views over the city to the Creek and to the sea. The room has a kitchenette as well as all regular facilities, is clean and reasonably spacious. Free wifi throughout too.
There is a good pool although it got very full by around 11.00am and we found it best to get there after breakfast at 9.00 and leave by 11.00. There’s a large well equipped gym and a Spa.
There are two restaurants, breakfast is a buffet and is well provided, we didnt use the other cafe style place. There is no Bar though, we used those at the Dusit Thani , and the Ritz Carlton , both about 15 minutes walk away in different directions.
Staff were all professional and friendly, offering to help whenever they thought it necessary. It is one Metro stop from the Dubai Mall, although the walk from the station takes at least another 15 minutes. SImilarly it is around 20 minutes to the Mall of the Emirates and in the other direction, to Union Station for the Creek area. The same line goes on to the Airport too, although I’d say the trains are always crowded, probably too crowded to take luggage on.
Around the hotel are numerous cafes, restaurants, small supermarkets and drug stores.
Its a relatively small hotel allowing for a personal service, and id recommend certainly for a small stay, the views are absolutely spectacular and its very conveniently located. There is some construction going on behind the Hotel, this is audible from the pool, but not from our room.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank paul b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManagementRRD, General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear paul b,

Thank you for your detailed review, which we were delighted to receive. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We are constantly striving to achieve the highest standards of services whatever the circumstances are, so it is always very rewarding for my team and I, to know that Rose Rayhaan by Rotana have met your expectations. Your positive comments will be shared with the team to continuously provide genuine hospitality service to all our guests.

Thank you once again for taking the time to post a review. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Rose Rayhaan by Rotana sometime in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
General Manager at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews