We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,579)
Filter reviews
2,580 results
Traveller rating
2,014
378
96
39
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,014
378
96
39
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall cabana restaurant burj khalifa direct access special thanks in room dining house keeping business trip excellent hotel the club lounge kids club na3na3 hind bloomingdales mr moses concierge
Filter
Updating list...
2,236 - 2,241 of 2,580 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2010

Walk into Dubai Mall for shopping or by the musical fountains at night. The feeling is magical. Though I must say that the place has a missing personal touch by the Staff and Room Service does take a long time.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalz_K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2010

The Address, Dubai Mall truly knows how to accommodate each and every need of its guests.

Having stayed at this hotel for a whole week, it came to my realization that the hotel and more importantly its staff really and truly values the needs of its guests.

Its core mark of distinction is that the hotel staff uses a high level of common sense when looking after the guests. They know exactly when you need privacy , or when you need assistance. This is a feature that many a hotels arounds the world that claim to be of international calibre fall short of.

And it all begins here. can the hotel accomodate itself arund its guests. In this instance, teh answer is yes - and a hundred fold.

From the mind, we now come to food.

The selection of food was always delicious, healthy, fresh and catered to many a tastes.
There was never a moment when I felt that i will be struggling to find a selection of cuisine that will fit my palette.

Location is extremely convenient. Right at the heart of Downtown Dubai. A stone's throw away from the elegant Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall,

Hotels across the world that fall into the size category of The Address, Dubai Mall could learn a lot from this hotel, its staff, its cuisine, and the beutiful and very private set up of its rooms.

We look forward to returning and staying at the The Address, Dubai Mall.

It really was a pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cavanaugh72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2010

I was staying there with my best friend to visit dubai for a couple of days, we had dinner at ember which was delicious specially the wagyu beef and the special truffle summer menu.
we had the opportunity to spend an extraordinary afternoon at the spa to pamper ourselves.
the staff was so welcoming and friendly.
Can't wait to come back for another we in the address dubai mall.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NADBADARO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

excellent service, brilliant and modern decor, very good food quality, well presented and staff were on the ball.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delche76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

I stayed at the Address Dubai Mall for a week in July 2010 during a business trip. The room was spacious with a nice bathroom. The only issue with the bathroom was the technical problem which led to stuck basin every night.
The staff was really professional and they were doing their best to provide a high qaulity service. Especially the Na3Na3 staff was incredible. Best restaurant staff ever came across. Food was great, breakfast was perfect, international choices as well as local specialities were offered. Especially the 'Breakfast Ambassador' (from Algeria) and the Chef in charge of breakfast gave true meaning to the word hospitality. Recommend it strongly to everyone, especially to those who travel to Dubai for a business trip.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dilek10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews