We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Oscar Knight Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Oscar Knight Tours
from USD 70.00
More Info
from USD 26.00
More Info
from USD 42.00
More Info
from USD 55.00
More Info
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
208
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dunes bashing desert safari sand boarding camel ride camel caravan camel rock arabian sweets tour ended lovely guide red sand dunes explaining everything tour guide camp experience dune bashing was great fun real desert quad biking evening safari
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile



Hi Team oscare knight!!

It was an amazing trip u guys arranged.. I loved the desert view and camel caravan experience... You guys are really awesome! Thanku tons.. Highly recommended

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank HephzibahP2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed with us and liked our Camel Caravan Tour. We work really hard to offer the best services to our customers.

Hope to see you again soon

Sincerely
Nagla / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The best DXB experience! With their expert and friendly driver Ali; we feel very safe and really had a great time with dune bashing. Oscar knight Tours is TOP!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Liz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Liz,

Thank you for choosing our company Oscar Knight Tours and for taking the time to write a review, we will share your comments with our driver Ali, we look forward to serving you again soon.


Sincerely
Nagla E / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing must do
The dune bashing in morning time was a phenomenal activity, driver Saleh was amazing, very active and has a good communication in English. Everyone in land cruiser loved the tour

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Jeremias A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Superior level of excellent treatment
I advise everyone to deal with the company, it offers the greatest safety, comfort, luxury and speed

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Adventurer763810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Wow what a wonderful review!! Thanks for taking the time to write your feedback about our service, we really appreciate your comments about our company, our team is doing everything it takes to make us deserving of our customers trust.

Sincerely
Nagla E / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I am immensely pleased by this team..they have well organised the tour for us...we were a team of ten.. The guide was prompt friendly and quick... Sightseeing abudhabi was a dream come true and they made it the best thanks and love for team oscar knight !

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Cimona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Cimona

Thank you for choosing our company Oscar Knight Tours, and for taking a time to write a review! we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Abu Dhabi City Tour with us. Our company aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations, we will share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our destination.

Sincerely

Nagla E / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews