We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight Camel Caravan”
Review of Oscar Knight Tours

Oscar Knight Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 52.00*
and up
Fossil and Camel Rock Safari with Sand Boarding...
Ranked #14 of 477 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Oscar Knight Tours was established by a group of travel industry experts who are well versed in marketing, operations, and Customer care services. At present, we are one of the best and independent travel group of Emirates, specialized in sharing and private tours. Our wide range of budget-friendly travel packages is most-in-demand by customers from far and near. In order to provide the best travel solutions tailoring to the goals and dreams of holidayers, we study customer's interest first and then comes up with a suitable solution which befit customer's budget and travel plans. We never depend or associate with sub-suppliers to meet our customer's needs, rather delivers high-quality services to our esteemed clients on our own. Our dedication and commitment acted as the catalyst that tags us with the title " Ultimate Voice for Destination seekers".
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Overnight Camel caravan
Dear Team Manager... Thank you for arranging a memorable trip for us.. We cherish every bit of this tour...... It was a Great trip... Highly recommened

Thank Akhil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write review here on TripAdvisor about your Overnight Camel Caravan tour you had with us, We are happy that we succeeded 100% to make your tour a memorable one, we look forward to seeing you again with us.

Sincerely
Nagla / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dunes bashing"
in 9 reviews
"desert safari tour"
in 6 reviews
"camel caravan"
in 4 reviews
"sand boarding"
in 7 reviews
"camel ride"
in 7 reviews
"explaining everything"
in 2 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"bbq dinner"
in 3 reviews
"great trip"
in 3 reviews
"nice tour"
in 2 reviews
"red dunes"
in 2 reviews
"arabic coffee"
in 2 reviews
"fire show"
in 2 reviews
"belly dancing"
in 3 reviews
"land cruiser"
in 2 reviews
"dubai city tour"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
Filter

62 - 66 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile



Hi Team oscare knight!!

It was an amazing trip u guys arranged.. I loved the desert view and camel caravan experience... You guys are really awesome! Thanku tons.. Highly recommended

Thank Hephzibah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed with us and liked our Camel Caravan Tour. We work really hard to offer the best services to our customers.

Hope to see you again soon

Sincerely
Nagla / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The best DXB experience! With their expert and friendly driver Ali; we feel very safe and really had a great time with dune bashing. Oscar knight Tours is TOP!!!!

Thank Liz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Liz,

Thank you for choosing our company Oscar Knight Tours and for taking the time to write a review, we will share your comments with our driver Ali, we look forward to serving you again soon.


Sincerely
Nagla E / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing must do
The dune bashing in morning time was a phenomenal activity, driver Saleh was amazing, very active and has a good communication in English. Everyone in land cruiser loved the tour

Thank Jeremias A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Superior level of excellent treatment
I advise everyone to deal with the company, it offers the greatest safety, comfort, luxury and speed

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagla E, General Manager at Oscar Knight Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Wow what a wonderful review!! Thanks for taking the time to write your feedback about our service, we really appreciate your comments about our company, our team is doing everything it takes to make us deserving of our customers trust.

Sincerely
Nagla E / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oscar Knight Tours also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Oscar Knight Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing