We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you, guys, for great service”
Review of BLVD on One

BLVD on One
Ranked #49 of 10,591 Restaurants in Dubai
Description: A world brasserie combining a melting pot of international cuisines and cooking styles. From Sweden to India and China to Africa, the influences are endless, you are bound to find something familiar with a twist. BLVD On One offers a casual dining experience with open kitchens and cosy wooden interiors. Guests may dine from an international buffet for breakfast and dinner, whereas lunch is served from a delicious a la carte menu.
Restaurant details
Description: A world brasserie combining a melting pot of international cuisines and cooking styles. From Sweden to India and China to Africa, the influences are endless, you are bound to find something familiar with a twist. BLVD On One offers a casual dining experience with open kitchens and cosy wooden interiors. Guests may dine from an international buffet for breakfast and dinner, whereas lunch is served from a delicious a la carte menu.
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Always friendly, very helpful and nice! The people here are incredible, and made me feel at home from the first encounter. Cuisine is very good. My personal favorites are cobb salad and butter chicken.
Special thanks to Rustam and Miraziz.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Vlad46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineS3158, Marketing Executive at BLVD on One, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Vlad,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our food. We are committed to serve our guests with the best quality and selection of food. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Apart from the incredibly large and excellent breakfast selection, the staff were amazing! Service was friendly and super efficient making it a pleasure to dine there. Quality and presentation of food was top class

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank chrisn0mad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineS3158, Marketing Executive at BLVD on One, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Chris,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our food and services. Come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

We ate breakfast and dinner at the buffet for three days. The variety was extensive and the quality of the food was excellent. Most impressive was the service, especially from our waiter Rustam who was courteous and exceptional in his service- thank you for looking after us.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Damian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineS3158, Marketing Executive at BLVD on One, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Damian,

thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Lunch was really delicious and stuff is very attentive, polite and professional. During our event they have become so close to us. Thank you for you flexibility and special service.
Keep it up!
Recommendations: Seabass, pizza :) Personally didnt try the rest, however sure all is great. Received very good feedback from my colleagues.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Mila_1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineS3158, Marketing Executive at BLVD on One, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Mila,

thank you for your lovely review. We are proud to be one of the best restaurants in Dubai and are committed to serve our guests with the best possible experience. Therefore, it delights us to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Our server Raj is a prime example of great excellent service, he went above & beyond to meet our needs. I will definitely be coming back to experience this kind of service again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ellablack12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineS3158, Marketing Executive at BLVD on One, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Ella,

thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BLVD on One also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to BLVD on One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing