We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mesmorizing”

Burj Khalifa - At The Top
Ranked #28 of 369 things to do in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Your chance to enter the record books The high point of any Khalifa experience is the view from At The Top observation deck Located on level 124 of the world's tallest tower, this observatory is destined to be the highlight of any visit to the Middle East.the journey to the top, visitors are entertained by a multi-media presentation of the exotic history of Dubai and the marvel of Burj Khalifa.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This is a must see for old and young alike. Reasonably priced and you can stay at the top as long as you like. The views are spectacular and it shows you the old and the new Dubai.Dont miss the experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank John William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"burj khalifa"
in 217 reviews
"tallest building in the world"
in 48 reviews
"observation deck"
in 40 reviews
"skip the line"
in 10 reviews
"dubai mall"
in 64 reviews
"city lights"
in 9 reviews
"fast track"
in 17 reviews
"buy tickets"
in 15 reviews
"time slot"
in 19 reviews
"elevator ride"
in 15 reviews
"souvenir shop"
in 12 reviews
"views are amazing"
in 13 reviews
"bucket list"
in 10 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 12 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 16 reviews
"visit dubai"
in 14 reviews
"book in advance"
in 10 reviews
Filter

555 - 559 of 1,419 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

While the Burj Khalifa building is beautiful and the views from the top are spectacular, the process to reach the top using "cattle call" lines was very disappointing and exhausting. By the time we reached the top, we were ready to return to the lobby.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ommoore1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We reached a little after dark . The view from top was truly amazing. The whole dubai was in lights and the view from the top was simply breathtaking. We also bought so many souvenirs.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank rashmi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Worlds tallest building, highest swimming pool, highest bar (Armani hotel), outdoor observation deck and a host of other ‘world firsts’. Definitely worth the trip. Also I suggest paying the extra to go to level 148 where you get up to 45 mins to walk around the buildings panorama. This is part escorted in small groups of around 30 (you are left to your own devices after getting a drink on level 148) and is much less busy than the ‘relatively lower’ floors. Book in advance a must. Try the Virtual Reality experience on Level 125. Surprisingly good and quite scary. Don’t forget to buy your Burj Khalifa shaped chocolate in the gift shop!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Eddie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I thought I’d made a mistake by paying best part of 300 quid for the three of us but we skipped the long queues and went into a different room and had Arabian coffee and a cookie. After 20 mins we were at the top. Apparently when you buy the normal
Ticket I think level 124 there are long queues and my missus and daughter are complete pains in the rectal area when it comes to any kind of queuing.
It was a pleasure being at the top of the burj khalifa, something I’d only ever seen on the television.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Docmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burj Khalifa - At The Top also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Burj Khalifa - At The Top? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing