We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from USD 80.00
More Info
from USD 91.50
More Info
from USD 107.63
More Info
from USD 71.31
More Info
Reviews (2,098)
Filter reviews
2,098 results
Traveller rating
1,747
237
58
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,747
237
58
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews story line special effects cirque du amazing performance visual effects gold seats water effects jaw dropping visit dubai performers theatre stage storyline circus cast production bronze
Filter
Updating list...
906 - 911 of 2,098 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I didn't know this place :D, till my husband suggest to visit it. The ticket quite middle up but really worth it!

Really stunning and amazing performance, with all the professional artist as well great scenarios (playing of lights, water, sound). Just try it ;) enjoy the experience.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Smartmomways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Captivating show! Lots of different acrobatics, dancing in the pouring water,, motorbike racing in a globe, vivid colours and music all the way, not to be missed! We were in silver section but all sectors had a great view so I wouldn't bother to pay extra to sit in silver or gold sectors, bronze is great too! Taxis after the show were plentiful, we didn't wait even a minute to get one, staff are very helpful and professional, the show is 70 minutes and not 90 as advertised. Would recommend to anyone! It's a spectacle!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Bella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Not to be missed. Visually spectacular, great artists in an amazing purpose built location at Habtoor City.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Q9693GMjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We were told all about this show and the more we heard, the more we wanted to go. It didn’t disappoint at all, from the build up at arrival to the whole thing starting it was really quite magical.

I read a lot of reviews that seemed to pick fault with the show which I thing is grossly unreasonable. The performers are athletes and put themselves through a lot for our entertainment. It looks as though the producers have paid attention to some feedback and made adjustments. The result is one of the best and most enjoyable nights out in Dubai. The story line is open to interpretation, but that’s same with anything art based.

I think that the majority will love the spectacle of the show and whilst some will feel short changed, it’s not all about the big stunts and tricks. Where else in the world can they rain in the whole theatre and have waterfalls onto the stage? Pure engineering and performing brilliance, the producers and performers should be proud, we will be back to see the show again.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Beyond Expectation. The show was phenomenal. The concept was very touching and sensitive. The cast and crew was beyond super human. Unbelievable narrative so surreal and dreamy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nuha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews