We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 322
USD 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 377
USD 336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 478/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 70
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
USD 417
USD 324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 506/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 144
USD 102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 159
USD 99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 300
USD 238
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 291
USD 226
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,886
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveller rating
494
150
78
24
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
150
78
24
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity pooldukes barbritish restaurantgolden milesoft opening phaseeid weekendprivate beachstudio roompalm jumeirahplenty of loungerskids clubevery member of staffcoffee machineoceana beachair conditionbeautiful hotelguest services
Filter
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 774 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Happy with the service and the food is nice too! Would like to single out Saneesh, one of the housekeepers, who was very helpful and attentive. The concierges and reception staff we very helpful and understanding too, early check-in much appreciated. Many thanks! The hotel is a bit far out, still a lot of construction around, otherwise very good.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Renata T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments will surely be passed on to the team.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great breakfast, exceptional service and rooms. Visible management around, the french GM Mr de La Porte du Theil has giving us a lot of attention and would like to thank him well as Mr Dale and Sonia and front office.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sevres2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments regarding our Exceptional Service will surely be passed on to the team.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I had a wonderful stay at Dukes Dubai! Even though it was a very short stay, the staff really went out of their way to make me happy and comfortable. In particular, one staff at the Italian restaurant downstairs was super accommodating and helpful. His name was Ajesh, and he provided excellent care and service. He was friendly, polite, and attended very carefully to me. Since I have rather severe allergies, it meant a lot to me that Ajesh took great care in taking my order and delivering my meal. The staff upstairs in the Indian restaurant as well went out of their way to explain the tourist attractions at the Palm. Sadly, I did not catch his name.

Excellent experience overall at the beautiful Dukes Dubai!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonasj2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments will surely be passed on to the team.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

An amazing stay-cation for our 1 year anniversary. From the warm welcome at the front office to the delicious food from GBR and West 14th, we had a great experience. The best part is that we received an anniversary cake and a card in the room with a very beautiful message, hand written by one of the staff of the hotel. I truly recommend to try this hotel even for a dinner by the pool (the view is amazing!!).

Room Tip: Upper floor with harbour/Dubai Marina view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review.

Congratulations on your first wedding anniversary! I am delighted to know that our team assisted in creating such a special memory for you.

We hope to welcome you back to DUKES Dubai soon.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Overall a very positive experience. Hotel staff always willing to help and with a smile. Great location with a fantastic pool and beach area. Check in and out was smooth. My only negarive point prior to my arrival i was told by a staff member of the hotel that the half board package included the indian restuarant, but when i checked in i was told that the half board only gave to access to the hotel's main restuarant. While disappointing it was by no means a holiday spoiler as the main restuarant has everyrhing you need. Well done Duke's team, it is evident you are doing your best to make your Customers happy. Thank you for your hospitality

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUKESDUBAI, General Manager at DUKES DUBAI, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to know that your stay at DUKES Dubai was memorable! Your kind comments will surely be passed on to the team.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Tristan de La Porte du Theil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews