We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
travelup.com
USD 569
View deal
Destinia.com
USD 561
View deal
ZenHotels.com
USD 486
View deal
StayForLong
Prestigia.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveller rating
1,227
175
56
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,227
175
56
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar and grill rotisserie restaurant half board rooftop terrace private beach other hotels building work hotel grounds rose petals wonderful hotel sister hotel kids club building site fantastic stay special mention eau nina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2021

We had a super trip - we liked absolutely everything! We would recommend this hotel to all our friends! Location, beach, facilities, food, service, personnel - all was top. Also concierge was always so helpful to accommodate all our requests. There is also a very nice kids club, fitness, SPA, tennis courts.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Elena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Pollocks, Other at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2021

Dear Elena,

It was a great pleasure welcoming you and your family to One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Arabian Court, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our Arabian-styled resort. Indeed, we are delighted that you appreciated the overall look and feel of the resort throughout its 65 acres of lush landscaped gardens and one kilometre of private beach coastline.

We appreciate your highlighting the genuine hospitality of our dedicated team members. They are very much committed to serve with sincerity, care and passion in order to ensure each guest a memorable stay and experience. Your personal recognition towards the sincere efforts of our team, especially the Concierge team has been acknowledged and is very much appreciated.

Once again, thank you for your patronage and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Me and my family had visited Dubai before but never had felt a connection to the hotels we had chosen as we usually have in other countries. This time we chose to try One and Only Royal Mirage. From the moment we arrived at the hotel even at a late hour, we were greeted most enthusiastically by the receptionist who informed us so well about the services of the hotel. The garden and huge space of the resort were something I had never seen in Dubai before. The restaurants and bars were really nice and the cocktails were great. The beach had beautiful white sand and the chaise-longs were distanced from each other which was definitely an advantage. The service at rooms, reception, hotel, restaurants, and the beach was exceptional. I definitely recommend to everyone who wants to enjoy Dubai in also a relaxing way. We will definitely return soon :)

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kol2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Pollocks, Other at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a great pleasure welcoming you to One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Arabian Court, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities of the resort and the service of our dedicated team members.

It is truly gratifying to note your positive observation towards the comfort of our Arabian-styled rooms, expansive space of 65 acres of enchanting landscaped gardens, and a kilometre of private beach certainly, certainly making our resort an oasis of pure luxury and comfort. We are also grateful to learn that you enjoyed your journey of culinary discovery at our wide selection of dining venues.

Once again, thank you for your patronage and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

The best place for families to enjoy beach, pool and delicious food during winter. Hotel is very clean and staff is extremely friendly, especially Mr.Fayaz made our stay special. Also, I would recommend at least 1 week stay, as I extended in fifth day of my stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Mahammadafandiyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Pollocks, Other at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Mahammad,

It was a great pleasure welcoming you to One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Arabian Court, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services of the resort.

Indeed, we are delighted that you appreciated to the overall look and feel of the resort throughout its 65 acres of lush landscaped gardens, impressive temperature-controlled pools and a kilometre of sandy beach, a true haven of space for relaxation.

We appreciate your positive comments with regards to the quality of service provided by our team members, especially Fayaz. Indeed, our colleagues are very much committed to serve with sincerity, care and passion, creating another amazing experience and everlasting memories.

Once again, thank you for your patronage and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

Rooms and facilities excellent. The Drift lounge bar outstanding. Excellent breakfast and dinner, cozy and quiet beach area, spacious garden. Wonderful gym with brand new equippment. Professional assistance.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank adamkD8049ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Pollocks, Other at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a great pleasure welcoming you to One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Arabian Court, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services of the resort.

We are indeed grateful of your positive observation towards our resort’s amenities, such as our spacious rooms styled in Arabian architecture, impressive temperature-controlled pools, one kilometer of private beach coastline and 65 acres of lush landscaped gardens. A true oasis of relaxation only for our esteemed guests to enjoy. We are also grateful to learn that you enjoyed your journey of culinary discovery at our wide selection of dining venues.

We are delighted that DRIFT, our bespoke Beach Club has received so much appreciation and positive feedback from you as a guest staying on the resort, who has enjoyed the laidback, yet vibrant ambiance, chic facilities, gorgeous pools and beautiful restaurant. We will indeed convey your kind comments and positive feedback to the DRIFT Team.

Once again, thank you for your patronage and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The green color is very rare in Dubai, so this hotel is one of the exceptions, where you could enjoy it. :) Great hotel open spaces, good food, polite and helpful stuff, good location - we really felt taken care of.

Room tip: Rooms on the ground floor has direct access to the gorgeous garden.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cj33cj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Pollocks, Other at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a great pleasure welcoming you to One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Arabian Court, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services of the resort.

We are truly grateful to read that you appreciated our resort’s unique environment made of 65 acres of landscaped gardens, making it a true oasis of relaxation for our esteemed guests to enjoy.

We appreciate your positive comments with regards to the quality of service provided by our team members. Indeed, our colleagues are very much committed to serve with sincerity, care and passion, creating another amazing experience and everlasting memories. They will be delighted to hear your praises.

Once again, thank you for your patronage and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews