We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful view”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gilsonara...
araraquara
1 review
“Wonderful view”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very good the apartment and the assistance. The view of the marina and the Palm Jumeirah is wonderful. Very well equipped apartment and noble area with everything you need close by. We will come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey66...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a perfect plays, because there are amazing view, pharmacy, 24/7 Carrefour, train station, beach etc. If I go there I`ll stay in the same appartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathlyn F
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment, poorly maintained and managed - Apt 51”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, close to the marina, supermarket and public transport and spacious apartment.
The apartment floor was wet from the entrance to the kitchen, like if someone was walking with wet shoes all around it. Initially we didn't notice what was going on until I opened the toilet door in a hurry and I fell really hard on the floor. The toilet was leaking or the cleaner left it pretty wet! I got black bruises on the right hand side of my body and sore ribs. Thankfully I'm young and fit but an elderly person would have gone straight to the hospital. Property manager kept calling me to sign a paper he didn't live it in the apartment or at the reception. Honestly the last thing I wanted was to pick up roaming calls. Finally I have to agree with other feedback such as pillows are super high, no toilet paper (I had to go to the supermarket and buy it), no hot water or printed instruction on how to work the air-con, wi-fi, hot water and etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spacious apartment
Liked least: Poor managment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cirrus4
Bruxelles
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Amazing huge apartment with sea view from the living area, bedroom and kitchen!
Access to 3 pools and great gym in the building included!
Very convenient underground parking close to the lift.
Perfectly equipped: the best apartment ever since I have started to rent in Dubai.
The surroundings are also amazing: supermarket, pharmacy less than 100 meters away, beach access (through hotel Westin) on the other side of the street. The tram stop is 150m away and makes the whole Dubai accessible without car!
Vacation Bay team is very kind and helpful: they will do everything to meet your expectations from the booking till the check-out
Strongly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for posting your experience. Always a pleasure hosting you. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muiryo
Drymen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location! Great View!”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Me and my family enjoyed 10 days in this apartment and loved it. Woke up every morning to a pretty special view. No problems to report. Would I stay here again...absolutely!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Mr. Lain ,
Thank you for the time in posting the review. We definitely look forward to host you again.
Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing