We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 158
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 142
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,991
USD 216
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 294
USD 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 291
USD 231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
USD 446
USD 367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 603/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 322
USD 200
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167
USD 99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,886
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 2,149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,424)
Filter reviews
2,425 results
Traveller rating
1,956
282
98
45
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,956
282
98
45
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthousespa poolquattro passigolden milesea viewmain poolamazing hotelteething problemsbeach area isbuilding workkids poolspecial thankshalf boardpool staffrooftop barsun loungerssuperior room
Filter
Updating list...
856 - 861 of 2,425 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing service, availability of hostess and quick response, unlike other places that you need to wait half and hour for your beer.
View is amazing, the entire marina on the left and palm on the right side (sea in between)
Paint if Beer costs 55 AED
Alrleta and Ann, did splendid service, top notch crew, you would feel so comfortable that you wanna do it again
:)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mahmoud G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great b2b support from Mr Montaser Atef. Mr Montaser was prompt in replies always offering an easy solutions which in the end resulted in realization of nice reservation for our important clients. Thank you Montaser andlLooking forward in doing business with hotel Five in future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank travelshophr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We normally stay at The Fairmont on The Palm but was recommended Five by a number of friends who live in Dubai.

It's a very impressive hotel to look at from the road and beach but unfortunately this does attract a lot of people taking photos and non hotel guests.

We booked a family suite with sea view and the room was a great size, spotlessly clean and great for 2-4 people.

Breakfast was part of our booking and we sat outside by the pool area which was lovely. The food and drink selection was superb. Some of the breakfast staff were on point and others weren't. Try to locate the manager or staff in a suit and make sure they serve you as they will go above and beyond.

During the day we placed ourselves in the elevated part of the pool area as this was quieter and also we had the same waiter Harish, who was there with a smile every time we pressed the service button. Again try to locate him so you will be looked after very well.

The Penthouse was good for a few drinks as the views are very impressive. Make sure men don't wear flip flops as you will be told to change them or you will not be able to sit in the main part. Again, this area caters for non hotel guests so if you are wanting to spend some time up there, pre-book your table.

Unfortunately, we only found out about the hotel evening restaurants on our final night but the setting, atmosphere and view of the hotel is a real must for a drink and/or food.

On check out we had a few small issues with our stay, but these were dealt with very professionally by Abdelhak who was the duty Manager. He totally understood the issues from the hotel guest point of view and he addressed every one.

We would stay at Five again as long as they keep up the customer service.

Room Tip: Sea and marina views are a must
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank hiavo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It was breathtaking and while staying for 4 days it was relaxing and awesome service as well and very attentive. Leon from Quattro Passi was really great when we were having a dinner and celebrating our moment together.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grace R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It all starts with the bell boy who opens the door for you with his big smile. (Black guy, not too big, with a suit) He was there almost every day and every day with a huge smile, happy to be at your service. Then the lovely smell when you walk in the hotel and the Arabian coffee or tea they have there making you feel so welcome. The room was absolutely gorgeous as you can see in the pictures. But the service really made you feel at home. The only thing: I wished someone had explained some things about the room, like we had no idea we had reading lights or how to use the phone, the instructions weren't really clear. The pool was really crowded and I liked the spa pool better.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews