We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 83
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 418
USD 336
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 467/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 359
USD 308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 235
USD 176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
USD 501
USD 432
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 514/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 233
USD 169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
USD 136
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 300
USD 253
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 771
USD 710
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 60% below average rates

The price you found is 60% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 1,795/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,452)
Filter reviews
2,452 results
Traveller rating
1,247
923
206
33
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,247
923
206
33
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barbusiness suitemoroccan restaurantmetro stationburj khalifasky loungezayed roadfinancial centercorner roomtop floorcentral locationbusiness tripdesert safarian upgradeearly checkfantastic hoteljumeirah beach
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,452 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just spend 3 nights in this hotel and everything was simply perfect!
The receptionists were all really nice and helpful, the room was quite large and nice and always perfectly clean.
The swimming pool is small but really enjoyable and the Level 43 bar has an amazing view and they serve really nice cocktail.
As other people already said, the elevators are a bit slow sometimes, but it didn’t affect at all our stay, at the end we were on holiday so.. no rush!
I strongly recommend this hotel also for the position, just a few steps away from the bus stop and 5 minutes walking from the Financial Centre Metro Station.
No problem at all with the deposit refund.
If we come back to Dubai, we will choose this hotel again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SilviAus4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SilviAus4,

Thank you so much for this perfect review and that you let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us!
Level 43 is indeed a unique location and the best place to watch the sunset and reflect on the day. A part from the nice cocktails, we also offer smaller snacks and delicious sushi. Maybe you like to try it out next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

B Musslick
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time at this hotel, specifically due to a front-desk named Jennifer. She was constantly attentive and efficient, helping me and my family with every need. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other solely by virtue of her great service and attitude.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Siddharth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Siddharth R,

thank you for writing this nice review and sharing your experience with us and other travelers.
Personally, I am really glad to hear that specially the service of Jennifer was able to make your stay a memorable one. She is indeed a "gem" and is always driving to provide the best customer service experience to our guest.

We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back in near future.

Sincerely,

B Musslick
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The staff were friendly. Location was great and housekeeping was the best. They clean the room in an hour after we went out. Breakfast spread was amazing. Would definitely stay here when I visit Dubai again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheffamee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sheffamee,

thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay with us.
It is great to know that you had a great time and that you appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of our team members.
We definitely would like you to stay with us again, once your travel plans bring you back to Dubai.

Sincerely,

B Musslick
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

2nd stay at this great hotel for a Dubai city break. About 15 minutes from airport by taxi (aed 30). Centrally located for all the city sites including Dubai Mall (aed 20) and creek. Rooms are really spacious, staff friendly and nice breakfast.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank MickFrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MickFrog,

thank you so much for writing this review and share our stay experience with us and other travelers.
We are glad that you had a great stay and that you appreciated the location and service offered by our associates.
It would be amazing to see you back on your 3rd stay with us! Until then

Best regards,

B Musslick
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

The reception desk is always understaffed taking 10-15 ministers before being served.

I had to check in an extra night, as usual as they never allow for early morning check-ins, regardless of how often one stays there.

When I got back to my room at 7:30pm last night, the room had still not been serviced.

I ordered room service and received a bottle of sparkling water but no bottle opener. I called room service who undertook to have one delivered, to no avail!

The hotel feels more and more like a train station. There is no personal touch. You are churned through the system and even at breakfast, you’ve hardly sat down before they want to know if your table is available for the next sitting.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Trudi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Trudi V,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our Hotel.
Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay and the lack of assistance offered to you. As we strive to deliver a flawless guest experience, I would like to discuss your feedback further.
I would appreciate if you could contact me directly on my direct E-Mail address: bettina.musslick@fourpoints.com.

Sincerely,

B Musslick
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews