We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,659)
Filter reviews
22,659 results
Traveller rating
14,738
4,407
1,907
821
786
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14,738
4,407
1,907
821
786
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial club water park lost chambers dolphin bay royal pool east tower nasimi beach half board dolphin experience ronda locatelli saffron restaurant leap of faith aqua venture zero entry free entry kids club hotel guests
Filter
Updating list...
16,707 - 16,712 of 22,659 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2011

We had a great time at the Atlantis. It is as close as you can get to living in a Palace without being Royalty. The hotel is stunning, immaculately clean everywhere and at all times, the staff where always friendly, polite and extremely helfpul. The restaurants are brilliant - we have never had better food. The variety of the food in the kaleidascope restaurant is amazing, and one night my four year old daughter decided she needed peas, and our request was met immediately by the Head Chef nonetheless! The room we stayed in was stunning with a shower room alone nearly as big as our home bathroom - the room had fantasic view of the hotel and accross the water to the city. A marvellous hotel we hope to be able to be lucky enough to visit again soon.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kevin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Amazing is the word, stayed at the resort for three days, and i couldn't ask for more. I reserved for an Atlantis room for my first wedding anniversary and got an upgrade to Regal suite which had a daily tariff of 8500 AED with no extra charge, suite was on 17th floor with unparallel view. Just loved my stay there, food was excellent, hospitality from staff was amazing. Will visit again for sure.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manishkhanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

The building and its position are special. There is a great choice of restaurants. What a pity that so many staff are rude, untrained, and unhelpful. I wouldn't recommend to anyone to stay here and I won't be going back. There is no way this hotel is seven stars. There are other hotels offering a much better experience in Dubai than this one.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LondonJem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Aquaventure is a really fun waterpark and we enjoyed the rides. However, if you only care for beach / pool and don't have a heart for waterparks, then there are much more reasonably priced hotels else where. Atlantis is quite far from the malls. However, there are free mall shuttle buses to / from several large hotels including Atlantis.

Room tip: Gulf view is too peaceful. Palm view is more interesting but could be noisy at night if there are outdoor functions / pool parties.
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mellotune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

Its a magneficient hotel with everything that is required for relaxation. its having waterpark, swimming pool, beach, play area, clubs of various themes, world class restaurants, lost chambers. great food, great staff, huge rooms, great view. its value for money.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blackcaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews