We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

You get the feeling of entering into an old kings leisure home. This building is an old and traditional building that gives you a true feeling of really staying in Isfahan. It is very genuine and the art work inside is amazing. The service is exceptional and the people who work there are very friendly. The location is perfect to explore Isfahan further.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank danoschz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 October 2017

Thank you for your great review. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We visited as a family and it was perfect for us. The breakfast was generous and everything was fresh.

Everything was new and super clean including towels and bed linens changed everyday.

Staff are friendly and we plan to stay there again when we go back.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NM_2906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 October 2017

Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This place is beautiful & my two nights stay couldn't have been more comfortable. You're walking distance to Naghshe Jahan Square & much more.

The best part for me was the indoor pool. Sauna & jacuzzi after a long day of walking & sightseeing. Highly recommended!

Room tip: When not busy, the staff are happy to show you all the empty suites so you can choose one
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank _kmohebbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 October 2017

Glad you enjoyed your stay and the pool in particular. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

I had the opportunity to stay at Attar house for an overnight as a guest almost couple of years earlier when the house was still not turned into a wonderful boutique hotel.

It was one of the most beautiful and amazing evening of my visit to Isfahan. I was given to stay in the royalty room which had an awesome ambience and with all the latest amenities. The house is lovely and beckoning of old charm and warm welcome.

I strongly recommend this awesome property to everyone who are interested to stay amidst family and friends. I will always cherish my stay in this beautiful property which reminds me of my wonderful trip to Isfahan.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 October 2017

Thank you so much for your great review. Hoping to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The location is in central of the town, It was very clean, staff were very helpful, The rooms were amazing. The wall painting, all the traditional furniture and tea cups, very nice design swimming pool.
Beautiful traditional tea, restaurant rooms, with beautiful chandler and mirrors. Ask staff to show you around the conference room with glass ceiling which holds small pool in the main entrance hall.
We did very much enjoyed our stay and recommend it for anyone whom likes to stay in Isfahan

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mahmood113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 October 2017

Hi. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Hoping to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews