We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is very low class hotel.”
Review of Sunfort Hotel

Sunfort Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunfort Hotel
Ranked #14 of 53 Hotels in Lahore
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Hi.
I am a businessman.every month i visit lahore for my business toure.my company recommend this hotel for my stay.but this is low class hotel.house keeping is dead slow.you ask again and again for room makeup but they still dead.
Receptionist is very uncivilized boy.
He insult yours guests.
My plane was 3 nights but i checkout this nonsense hotel.
Its very poor.rooms are heated. Ac is out of order. Staff is dead slow.
If anyone offers me free stay at sunfort hotel liberty market lahore my answer is No No No Never.
I want to stay at road side in my car but sunfort is very poor hotel.
Thanks

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Asif I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2017

We stayed in this hotel. Lahore can get very hot early in the year. We were made to stay in a room which was directly under the generator. So it was EXTRA HOT and EXTRA NOISY. We didn't sleep well at all the whole night. Despite asking again and again why the AC was not working, nobody bothered explaining that the hotel had not even started air conditioning in the whole hotel (despite the temperature being around 35 C).
The lasagne we ordered was terrible and it was damn expensive and it was too little.
The hotel bill was ridiculously high. I wonder how do such hotels get to charge a high fee for rendering a pretty bad service. So saddening.

Room Tip: If you do have to stay, make sure your room isn't under a generator! Avoid there food at all cos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irfan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

A good budget hotel centrally located just adjacent to the famous liberty market of Lahore Pakistan. Rooms are nice and clean, breakfast is ok, but when come out from the hotel you have Lahore traditional food in front of you,try once!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Hash18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Located in the business hub of liberty in the real heart of Lahore but a bit difficult to find for a first timer. Loads of eateries, markets, shops in walking distance. Room service was very nice although the reception guy was a bit rude and wanted me to pay the bill for eateries on the spot. Free wifi was good, huge lcd was awesome and so was the room decor. The only downside was very poorly lit room with barely any light. Otherwise the room had everything from comb to prayer mat and complimentary mineral water and fruit basket. The breakfast was great with a lot of variety from continental, English to desi cuisine. Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Salaaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

This was definitely better than Hospitality Inn however the only thing i missed here was a massage parlour. Apart from that, the rooms were clean, furniture was polished and neat washroom (extremely important for me).
The food was a bit expensive but i found it ok for myself. Mostly importantly its very close to the main markets in Lahore so traveling is easy and so is the job of Uber drivers in locating you.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank msaleemb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lahore hotels
0 km away
Pearl Continental Lahore
0 km away
Hotel 12J
Hotel 12J
#25 of 53 in Lahore
2 reviews
0 km away
Lahore Continental Hotel
Lahore Continental Hotel
#17 of 53 in Lahore
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Park Lane Hotel Lahore
Park Lane Hotel Lahore
#4 of 53 in Lahore
103 reviews
0 km away
Avari Hotel Lahore
Avari Hotel Lahore
#3 of 53 in Lahore
349 reviews
0 km away
Grand Millennium Hotel
Grand Millennium Hotel
#23 of 53 in Lahore
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunfort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunfort Hotel

Address: Liberty Commercial Zone, 72-D1 | Gulberg III, Lahore, Pakistan
Region: Pakistan > Punjab Province > Lahore
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Lahore
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunfort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunfort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunfort Hotel Lahore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing