We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Vega Hotel(Constanta)
USD 234
USD 218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Constanta(Constanta)
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cherica(Constanta)
USD 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pacific(Constanta)
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Splendid Hotel(Constanta)
USD 129
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 159
USD 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 208
USD 196
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eol777 Hostel(Constanta)(Great Value!)
USD 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Carol(Constanta)
USD 95
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
32
42
49
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
42
49
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewswimming pooloverall impressionvery nice hotelhigh pricesdesiresromaniasummer
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed there in July and I was very pleased for the benefits they have: wi-fi, a splendid view to the beach , a beautiful swimming pool, really nice SPA (just opened).The restaurant is moderately priced and has a very tasty menu. The employees are very professional and well meaned. The view from the terrace is wonderfull, you can relax for a drink and also have the most romantic moment looking at the sea!!! Also, everything was very clean! It s a good place to relax because these is no noise or trafic. I think it's a great hotel in the summer for a single one, couple or family vacation, but also a great hotel throughout the year for conferences and events. Definitely recommend. I'm in love with this location. Gongrats'!!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lavinia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Mrs Lavinia,

We are truly pleased to read of how satisfied you were with our beachfront, location, pool area, Spa and restaurant. Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding our facilities; it would certainly prove useful to other travelers, who might be considering a stay with us.
We're honored that you chose to stay with us during your vacation and we hope to host you in the future for more great memories.

Sincerely yours,
Yelda Zieadin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I`ve been in July for 10 days with my friends and we were very impressed on this location.
We loved the seaside this Hotel has to offer from its tidy rooms, the food was great, very nice personnel and enjoyed to spend time in the swimming pool and at the Spa. I hope to repeat the visit there soon.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank anaxxora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Anaxxora,

We would like to thank you for not only choosing to stay with us, but also for your precious time giving your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the location and that we managed to live up to your expectations in all aspects of your stay- from the pool and outdoor area, to the rooms, food and staff service.
It certainly sounds like you enjoyed your stay, and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you on many more occasions to come.

Sincerely yours,
Yelda Zieadin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

PRO's:
- modern hotel, located 10 meters from the beach;
- private sunbeds on the beach;
- impressive spa (sci-fi looking) with heated pool, wet sauna, dry sauna, jacuzzi, salina, massage;
- good cover band for evening entertainment;
- good food at the restaurant;
- very friendly staff by the pool and at the spa bar.

CON's:
- unprofessional waiters;
- the rooms need small repairs;
- both masseuses called sick and we could not entirely benefit from the spa.

Room Tip:
ask for a room facing the sea, on first floor (the spa entrance is also on the first floor)

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank xilef123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Xilef123,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Zenith Conference & Spa Hotel on TripAdvisor and for your compliments of our facilities and beachfront location.
We are particularly delighted that you mention the attentive and professional service attitude of our staff by the pool and spa bar.
We do appreciate your detailed feedback, as it will help us address these shortcomings directly with the team onsite.
Unfortunatelly, the massage appointment had to be cancelled because, as you mentioned, both masseuses were sick.
We very much appreciate your kind recommendation, and look forward to welcoming you for a return stay very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Yelda Zieadin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed here in August for the 5th year in a row and I can easily notice the improvements they are making. Flat screen TV's, really nice SPA (just opened). I think it's a great hotel in the summer for vacation and a great hotel throughout the year for conferences and events. The restaurant is moderately priced and has a very tasty menu. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Valy2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear Mr. Valy,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments and loyalty are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our ongoing upgrades to the property.
We are taking our roles in this industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Mamaia!
Best Regards,
Yelda Zieadin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean! Excellent food! Wonderful view! Professional employees! Everything was excellent! I recommend this hotel for vacations with family or closed friends! In front of the hotel , you ll find the beach , terrace where u can have a drink and look at the sea. Romantic and relaxing view!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Caiali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016

Dear Mrs Caiali,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
We are very glad that you've enjoyed your stay and everything was excellent.
The satisfaction of our guests has top priority and we want them to feel welcome and comfortable.
We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely yours,
Yelda Zieadin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews