We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prima Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarita(Varna)
USD 30
USD 24
Expedia.com
View Deal
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amfora(Varna)(Great Value!)
USD 49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hotel(Varna)
USD 74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
17
18
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
18
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea gardenbreakfast is servedwould stay againprimointernetreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I liked the location, very close to Sea Garden. Restaurant just around the corner. Breakfast is served in the lobby. Complimentary water in the room.

Receptionist was a bit unpolite. Breakfast doesn't have much choices, although you may have chance to try Bulgarina pie.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KapaKohila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I arrived late and managed to get a standard room at €45 until I checked Trivago and found I could have got it at €38; I went and pointed this out to Reception but even after talking to his manager, they refused to give me a discount so I left the following morning to stay elsewhere. Having said that, the room and bathroom were a decent size, comfortable and clean and breakfast - which was included - was more than sufficient and a good array of food.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BaghdadSuzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

spent a weekend here on 5th may 2017.its down a small side street with very little parking but is very close to a large wide pedestrianised walk that goes for quite a way through shops and bars/cafés it also leads onto the park area and beach.the hotel itself is modern inside and seemed pretty clean and well maintained.the reception breakfast area has a few sofas and around 8 breakfast tables and small side area with tea coffee machine and your cups plates etc. their is small selection of cereals and mostly continental breakfast items,their is not a lot of it so I would get down early.rooms vary in size but we're all ok and clean ( we booked 3 rooms ) the tv's had virtually no English channels so bring your own entertainment .the wi-fi is free and worked ok.their are a few routers in the building so you will need to log on to the one that best serves your room,no password needed.i would stay again it was pretty good value£30 for 2 nights with breakfast

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank xxxskfxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We, as KAYA FAMILY, stayed there 3 nights during our GRAIN ACADEMY VARNA Conference. Indeed, at first, we had troubles to find it by our car since its location is on the one-way street. If you come from Bourgas way, please turn to the coast way after bridge and follow it only. Hotel is really so near to the coast and city center by walking. From outside, whereas it looks like a little bit oldish and disappealing, but believe the inside and the staff are quite better than 4-5 stars hotel. The breakfast is simple, but really quite enough and delicious. Internet is free and speedy. We could find a place in front of hotel with our car, but there are also parking areas around. If I come to Varna again, this hotel will be once our first option! MNOGO BLAGODARYA BEST WESTERN PRIMA STAFF!

Room Tip: Family rooms are better!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SUNSEEDMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

I booked this hotel via 'Booking.com' in Jan for travel in June. I believed I was booked in until 2 weeks before travel I got email to say that my booking was not confirmed. I had to rebook for exact same days at an elevated price. When I queried this, the told me at reception that my credit card was invalid, yet it was the very same credit card I used for this rebooking

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank laoisman2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews