We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
3
4
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
4
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2016

The hotel is situated in residential area among block of flats, 10 min. from city center and 20 min. from old city. The facility has its own parking slots. There is free Internet, but it is available only in some places in the room. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is fresh, prepared upon your request. Reasonable price.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterS3592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

we were quoted a price over the phone, but when we arrived the price per night was 20 lev's higher for our room. we were forced to pay as the chances of finding another hotel was very unlikely.
Despite the receptionist recognising that we had been overcharged "im sorry... it unfair... the person who made you reservation is new" we were not reimbursed.

Evidently this was a decision was made by the management of the hotel, rather than the receptionist who tried to resolve our problem.

For a new hotel seeking to appeal to foreign visitors this was a disappointing with little in the hotel justifying the competitively high price of the room

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guest12345701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Clean rooms and helpful staff are the first things you notice in this hotel. It's a family hotel and breakfast is good enough to feel full! Another advantage is that it is close to the city center and you can go to the old town on foot. There are many super markets and restaurants nearby!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nurten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Nice big comfortable room and bathroom, new linens, helpful stuff. We enjoyed their breakfast at the table in the garden section. Close to the mall by feet (5 min), to the Old Plovdiv (12 min.), to the railway station (20 min).
Negative:
- the odour of smoking in the room but after opening the windows it did not disturb us more.
- the breakfast could be a bit more interesting, so we ordered it only once and for the next 2 days bought the food in the mall.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yuliya_Ukraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Even though has this hotel 3 stars, the level is higher. The position is great near the central square and near large supermarket and other small markets.The rooms are large and good equipped. The staff is very really nice.

The only 2 negatives:
- the wifi signal was very weak in my room, but I think that it depends on the position of the room (maybe one of APs was not online - the hotels has about 7 APs).
- maybe the breakfast menus could be more various

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ondrej N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews