We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get as much as pay”
Review of Prenociste Linda

Prenociste Linda
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Prenociste Linda
Ranked #16 of 51 Nis B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Pro: the cheapest accommodation which we found in Nis, good breakfast, clean, good location, comfortable beds, large selection of TV channels, friendly staff, free parking (although that street in front of the hotel)
Cons: poor wifi, no lift (third floor), small room, the smell of cigarettes throughout the hotel, a relatively old furniture.

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank VladimirR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

I stayed here 1 night,toghether with 2 families,traveling with children.For the ones that are going back home from vacation in Greece,is a good place to rest.Easy to arrive here,close to the highway,it has also restaurant for late dinner,friendly staff,clean place.
They made us sandwiches for the road

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank bogdan-gheorghe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We just stay one night in hotel Linda. The hotel is good, not far away from the city center and the price is excellent, including breakfast. Friendly and polite owner. Good wi-fi connection. We had a great time there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marianna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Long drive to Greece vacation so we decided to stop overnight at Hotel Linda, checking reviews online and this place is just great. We are a young couple with one child, traveling with another family and when we got to the hotel around 11pm. The staff were very nice and the rooms are cozy. We stayed the night before our trip to Greece and stopped over after out trip 2. Both stays were just comfy and great!
The parking was tricky at first since that was our first time, but there are lots of parking space across the place so not an issue. I had a good sleep before the long drive the next day! Thank you Hotel Linda for taking care of us. Will definitely stay again for our future trips and will recommend to all our friends and family.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and you can see the road and your car
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ish H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

When you enter the Prenociste Linda, you will probably be greated by the owner, Boyan. After staying here once before I was greated as an old friend. It was a warm evening when I arrived and Boyan had placed a table and chairs on the terrace under the shade of a tree along with chilled Serbian beer, all ready to calm the weary traveller.
Once refreshed the hotel had prepared a typical Serbian meal along with more chilled beer.
Well worth a stop over for either one night or longer to discover the town and it's history. This is where Constantine the Great was born among other things!

Room Tip: Ask for a lower floor as the hotel does not have any lifts.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank T0nyK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nis hotels
1.0 km away
Best Western Hotel My Place
2.2 km away
Hostel Day 'n' Night
2.3 km away
Aurora Hostel
Aurora Hostel
#2 of 30 in Nis
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Vinik Rooms
Vinik Rooms
#17 of 30 in Nis
2 reviews
1.7 km away
Glorious
Glorious
#42 of 51 in Nis
3 reviews
0.0 km away
Accommodation Konstantin 2008
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prenociste Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prenociste Linda

Address: Knjazevacka 15, Nis 18000, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Nis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Nis
Price Range: $29 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Prenociste Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing