We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good appartment, very well located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Living room
Kitchenette
Living room, kitchenette
Bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchenette
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Barhroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alexander...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good appartment, very well located”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice appartment, good for up to 4 people. Very well located in old zadar. Has all required facilities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Thank you Alexander for your kind review, you are now considered our V.I.P., if your path ever bring you back to Zadar, we would love to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
finatina
Orebro, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Clean, nice, central apartment”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in this apartment for four nights in october. Very nice, central apartment with everything you need. Close to market, shops, greating of the sun and other things to see. Very nice owner who picked us up at the airport (for a fee) and drive us to the apartment. Speaks English very well.

Travelling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind review, we really enjoyed hosting you, hope to have opportunity to meet you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lclegate
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Owner picked us up,at bus station which was much appreciated. Apt very clean and equipped well. Easy to get to all areas of old town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you, we are glad you spent a pleasant time in Zadar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jplake11
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A charming gem in the heart of Zadars Old Town”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was really a lovely surprise. The apartment was beautifully remodeled with modern finishes. the kitchen was well equipped and the bathroom felt like a spa it was so lovely. Our host Loris was amazing. He took care of our every concern and even drove us to Lake Plitvice for a tour. The location of this apartment is really ideal. It is close enough to the edge of old town that you are not dragging your luggage for blocks over cobblestone, but close enough to everything that you can easily get to all parts of old town within 15 minutes. We walked to the Sea Organ and greetins to the sunrise installation within five minutes. Cafes and shops are right outside of your door but it is not noisy or crowded. Really a lovely place that I would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review, we enjoyed hosting you. It's great to hear you spent a nice time in Zadar, you are now considered our VIP and ww would love to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
442cathy
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment and Service”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment is ideally located for exploring the old town and is right next door to the market and close to a number of bakeries. Every morning we could smell the freshly baked bread and pastries as soon as we opened the window. The apartment is simply decorated in a modern style and is clean and comfortable. There is a balcony, but it is very narrow with only just enough room to sit outside, but the view was fantastic; you could see the snow topped mountains in the distance. Tatjana met me on the evening that I arrived to let me in and show me around the apartment, she was very friendly and helpful and came several times during the week to clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing