We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 77
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/11/21
Booking.com
USD 69
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 77
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/11/21
eDreamsUSD 69
TravelocityUSD 77
CheapTicketsUSD 77
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
104
42
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
42
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews longer stay old town large bathroom main road lidl apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

PERFECT APPARTMENT & FRIENDLY OWNERS In villa was modern and clean. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Zadar is beautiful. Great beach for kids in Petrčane and in Diklo. Our stay in Villa Diana definitely we can not forget.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hairbeauty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2015

we stayed at villa diana zadar for one night and wished we could stay a little longer. The rooms are exceptionally neat, everything is new and modern, with attention to details that make your staying great. Nina and Tony were helpful, friendly and generous, Yasmina at the reception was efficient and wonderful and gave us great recommendation for dinner. Breakfast was rich and tasteful. We will surely like to stay there again when we are back in Zadar. It was one of the highlights of our tour.

Room tip: Some rooms on the 2nd floor are bigger than the others. On the first floor there are a big room and an apartment.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank orlydanieli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2015

stayed here for one week and honestly villa Diana is amazing. Soooo clean, fully equipped and such a lot of thought gone into the accommodation but the best thing of all are the staff nothing is too much trouble and they deserve to dot well because they go the extra mile. Cannot recommend highly enough you will not be disappointed thank you martina, Diana, mister tony and mummy bear xxxxxx Katie and Caroline

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelGirl070457
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2015

This villa is about a 25 min walk from town but does have parking for your own car.
We had a studio with balcony room. This is a very spacious room with great kitchenette and full size fridge and dishwasher. The apartment was very clean and the furnishing are of a good standard. There has been a lot of thought given to the presentation of this property both inside and out and this contributes to making your stay thoroughly enjoyable. Tony was very helpful in arranging for us to go on a tour the next day especially as we didn't check in until about 4pm. Would highly recommend this complex.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank texpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2015

What a fantastic find this is. Zadar itself is a great location to go because of its location in Croatia. Wonderful weather, Islands everywhere and snow toped mountains in the background. The Villa Diana is the perfect out of the way quality base for your stay. Not the best part of the city and not the best views but it more than makes up for it with wonderful accommodation. I would recommend this for business or leisure..

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clintos67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews