We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice week in Zadar”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picture 017 DSC 7831
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Picture 017
DSC 7831
DSC 7846
DSC 7847
DSC 7862
DSC 7877
DSC 0696
DSC 0519
DSC 7802
DSC 6878
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Kari B
Rattvik, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A nice week in Zadar”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family went to Zadar in June and had a great week. The host, Nico is very friendly and service minded. He picked us up at the airport, showed us the town and arranged a fishing trip for my sons. He also had bicycles for rent so we could easily go to the beach, the old town or to places outside Zadar. The apartment was clean and had plenty of space for 5 persons. I can warmly recommend to spend your holiday in Zadar!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasia L
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place and host, good location”
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We recently stayed at this apartment, with a massive terrace, well equipped kitchen and really friendly host. Niko offered us lifts whenever we wanted to go to a shopping centre. I highly recommend the place as it is well located, very clean and quiet.
We were offered some delicious grapes from the garden and had great time in Zadar, which is lively and busy, even after the season.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, large flat with great outdoor terrace
Liked least: instead of wifi, there was only stick available
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr f
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“No Fuss No Bother”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Completely agree with previous reviews. The apartment was ideal for my wife and two adult children. Spacious clean comfortable beds. Bathroom and shower excellent no problems with hot water for showers. Nico, the owner a genuine guy, very helpful. Nothng was too much trouble for him, he even contacted a christian aquitance of his so that we could attend an evangelical church in Zadar. The only thing we missed was a kettle. He didn't realise the complexity of tea making and assumed that the coffee perculator could be used to infuse the tea bag. We took advantage of all his reccomendations and enjoyed excellent food at Raffaels, had a great day visiting the Kornati Islands via the boat Plava Laguna and spent a lovely day exploring the Plitvice Lakes. Great Apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting on the balcony reading first thing in the morning
Liked least: No Kettle?
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This was a great apartment. Modern, airy, spacious and so well equipped. 10 minutes walk to the centre ,quiet area and a designated car parking space. We had four other rental after this one in various parts of Croatia but none compared to this. Probably the best rental we have ever stayed in anywhere.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern airy and well equiped
Liked least: Some of areas had to go through to get to main old town area but no real issue
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing