We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asterix Has The Best Pizza!”
Review of Pizzeria Asterix

Pizzeria Asterix
Ranked #21 of 191 Restaurants in Pula
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We were a large family of couples , a teenager and small children , We were looked after so well, they put tables together for us , all our delicious pizzas and pasta came out together at the same time , hot and extremely tasty!..large portions and excellent prices!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank liz t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Really delicious pizza. Ordering the "Asterix" pizza you can choose 3 sorts and enjoy different tastes. The XL size is very big. We recommend this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ania B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Nice environment in a private house, clean and orderly. Kindčy staff and domestic atmosphere. Pizza very good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Scenic364294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Myself and 4 friends visited late one evening. The atmosphere outside was very pleasant, the waitress was lovely, I had the ham and cheese pizza (unfortunately I cannot remember the proper name) and I thought it was delicious. Some of my other friends shared an XL pizza between them, it is basically 2 very decently sized pizzas in one so ideal for sharing. Everything was reasonably priced with my pizza being around 36 kuna and I would not have asked for it to be bigger. Would highly recommend if you are in the local area

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank RonanT88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Was there full family this week.
Resto was completely full(inside&outside), so it took like 30-45min for pizza to come - but this pizza was worth to wait! ;)

We had XL-size pizza Asterix, that’s a combination of any 3 from menu (1/3+1/3+1/3). So everybody was happy to get a favorite piece of pizza!
Pizza quality was really very good.

Staff was friendly, and moved us from inside to outside as soon as it was possible - much appreciated!

Strongly recommend to go!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Alexander F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Asterix also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria Asterix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing