We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is it”
other travellers have booked this property
The most beautiful sea view in old town.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The most beautiful sea view in old town.
The most beautiful sea view from apartment balcony and bedroom. The most beautiful sea view from apartment balcony and bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The most beautiful sea view in old town.
The most beautiful sea view from apartment balcony and bedroom.
The most beautiful sea view from apartment balcony and bedroom.
The most beautiful sea view from apartment balcony and bedroom.
The position of the apartment in the building.
Sunny morning in the kitchen.
Kitchen with everything you need.
Kitchen with living room.
Dining table.
Dining Table.
Living room with sofa bed and two-seater.
Living room with sofa bed and two-seater.
Living room with sofa bed and two-seater.
Living room with bedroom.
Bedroom with large double bed.
Bedroom with large double bed.
Take a rest and sunbathe.
Enjoy your coffee or meal with most beautiful view in old town.
Breathtaking sunset from apartment balcony.
Breathtaking sunset view from apartment balcony.
Breathtaking sunset view from apartment balcony.
Bathroom.
Hallway.
Mediterranean atmosphere.
Front side of the apartment.
Roman amphitheater viewed from apartment entrance.
Free protected parking surrounded by a fence behind the building just for building tenants.
Beautiful Pula amphitheater viewed from the Pula bay.
Enjoy looking cruiser entering or exiting Pula bay.
Enjoy looking cruiser entering or exiting Pula port.
Enjoy looking cruiser entering or exiting Pula port.
Enjoy looking cruiser entering or exiting Pula port.
Enjoy looking cruiser entering or exiting Pula port.
Enjoy looking cruiser entering or exiting Pula port.
Pula Bay in the evening.
Pula at night.
Roman amphitheater viewed from apartment entrance.
Pula amphitheater from the air.
Golden Gate (Roman Triumphal Arc of the Sergi).
Temple of Augustus and Communal Palace.
Forum.
Roman Twin gates.
Gate of Hercules.
Floor mosaic - The Punishment of Dirce.
Small Roman theater.
Venetian fortress with Small Roman theater.
Venetian fortress with Historical Museum of Istria.
Pula Cathedral of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary.
Church of Our Lady of the Sea.
Chapel of St. Maria Formosa.
Ambrela beach Pula.
Beautiful Ambrela beach.
Hawai beach Pula.
Beautiful Hawai beach.
Gortanova uvala beach Pula.
Beautiful Pula Gortanova uvala beach.
Stoja beach Pula.
Beautiful Stoja beach.
Zlatne stijene beach Pula.
Beautiful Zlatne stijene beach.
Valbandon beach.
Beautiful Valbandon beach.
Hidrobaza - Puntižela beach.
Kamenjak Park of Nature beaches.
Kamenjak Park of Nature - Franina beach.
Kamenjak Park of Nature - Debeljak beach.
Kamenjak Park of Nature - Kršine beach.
Kamenjak Park of Nature - Pinižule beach.
Kamenjak Park of Nature - Mali portic beach.
Kamenjak Park of Nature - Polje beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Rupe20
Brookings, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“This is it”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This remodeled modern apartment is on the sixth floor of a six story building (elevator to the 5th). There is gated secure parking. It is across the street from the harbor. Fanatic views from the deck of the harbor, islands, and night lights. Very conveniently located; one block from the colosseum, and minutes from the ancient town site and all it’s history, restaurants, bakeries, and groceries. Bus stop, and hop on/off bus stop in front of the colosseum. The apartment has secure Wi-Fi and is fully equipped. This was our 14th place to stay in our European driving trip and these hosts are at the top. Sasha was determined to make sure we found the apartment easily, but it was unnecessary, because the apartment was easy to locate with GPS. The hosts obviously focus on attention to detail; there are ample supplies in the kitchen and bathroom. There are many brochures of the area. There is a washing machine and dry rack to put on the deck. They even supply slippers. The host Nikolina enthusiastically met us in the parking area. She proudly shared the particulars of the apartment. She would not part without making sure we were satisfied. Satisfied!!! How could one not be satisfied with this great apartment and location. This is perfect!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_stephan...
Molndal, Sweden
1 review
“All you need and more to come”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great value, right in the city center, charming clean and comfortable with a fantastic view. You will find just everything you need in the apartment including guides and maps over the Pula and Istrien area.
Quick response from the owners when booking and also additional nice local information.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherry m
leyland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What's not to like?”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Prior to our arrival, Sasa sent so much information about Pula, eateries, beaches, national parks, nearby towns, shops etc,etc. Nicolina met us and showed us to the beautiful flat, complete with Istrian meats, cheese, wine and home baked goodies. The flat is very well equipped and provided with cloths, soap powder etc, as well as toiletries and some kitchen stuff, salt, pepper, coffee.... in short, all the stuff you grudge buying for a short stay!
The flat is extremely comfortable and beautifully presented. Loads of towels and linen (bring your own beach towels). The bed is large and comfortable. There is wifi, tv and dvd player. The view from the balcony is fabulous, especially during thunder and lightening storms! We could not have had a better location, only the beaches require transport, but buses and boats are at your doorstep.
Pula has loads of good eateries and a very friendly population, most of whom speak English. In short, we had a perfect holiday and will be back.
Thank you Sasa and Nicolina.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you for being our guests and for letting us create one little memory from our place!! We were happy to have you with us and hopefully we will be having another opportunity to see you here! Our door will be always open for you!!

Nikolina and Saša.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JandM693
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for 10 days in May. The apartment overlooks the marina and you can spend hours just watching the boats come and go, and the lights change on the cranes at night. It is perfectly positioned with bakery, restaurants, market, ATM, and ice cream within a couple of minutes' walk, and only 5 mins from the centre of town, markets, the forum and the amazing amphitheater. If you want to travel further there are boat trips from the harbour below, and the bus to Verudela is just outside. The apartment itself is clean and fresh, modern and uncluttered. The kitchen has everything you could need, the bathroom is modern with an excellent shower, and the bed is the most comfortable we've slept in for years. Saša and Nicolina could not have been more helpful and welcoming, and even gave us local pastries, wine and home-smoked ham and cheese. We felt totally spoilt and are already planning to book again. Thank you Saša and Nicolina!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for being our guests and for letting us create one little memory from our place!! We were happy to have you with us and hopefully we will be having another opportunity to see you here! Our door will be always open for you!!

Nikolina and Saša.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal location for a visit to Pula”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great communication from owners. Sasa provided many suggestions for our stay along with a walking tour map he created. This was an immaculate apartment, nicely decorated with all modern conveniences. The location of the apartment is perfect for anyone wanting to enjoy Pula's sights. Easily walk to all major attractions. Super view of the Pula waterfront. You cant go wrong booking this apartment. We absolutely enjoyed our stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thank you for being our guests and for letting us create one little memory from our place!! We were happy to have you with us and hopefully we will be having another opportunity to see you here! Our door will be always open for you!! Nikolina i Saša.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing