We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Tours with personal note

We took part in two trips and I highly recommend this boat trip! We had one tour with 9 people on... read more

Reviewed 19 September 2018
Silvi4711
,
Cologne, Germany
via mobile
Best trip of our 2 week holiday

We can’t thank Davor and Davorka enough for the 4 hours we spent with them. They both went well out... read more

Reviewed 13 September 2018
tomaJ2911PL
via mobile
Read all 61 reviews
  
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
52
4
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
4
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts recommend this trip families including beautiful cave fantastic trip four hours half day tour saw dolphins small group cliff jumping lighthouse captain caves dove starfish bays tubing
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We took part in two trips and I highly recommend this boat trip! We had one tour with 9 people on the boat and one with 12, which is the maximum on the boat. That makes a familiar atmosphere and this is supported by the nice couple owning the boat. It does not feel like a tourist tour at all, it felt like a nice day with friends on a boat. After taking part in the first trip we booked on the boat trip the second one, because we enjoyed it that much! You can walk on the boat to different spots, sit on the back of the boat and let your feet get massaged by the sea, sit on front and watch the sun, the trip and enjoy or sit on normal spots in the middle!
If you think about making a boat trip: go with this :)

Thank Silvi4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you sooooo much :-) you have my WhatsApp number or mail, please send me some nice pictures of dolphins you did, many greetings from Davorka and Davor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We can’t thank Davor and Davorka enough for the 4 hours we spent with them. They both went well out of their way to make it so fun and memorable.
We experienced a full tour of the peninsular, snorkelling in beautiful caves, cliff jumping, swimming in hidden coves and meeting lots of new friends. Then to top it off Davor dived without gas to bring a starfish up for the whole group to see! All for a very reasonable price too...
Thank you again and we hope you are there again next year so we can back.
Tom & Steph

Thank tomaJ2911PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Tom and Steph, thank you so much on such a nice words, we met two great young people and we are so happy that were your hosts, Davorka and Davor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We made this trip with 3 best friends and we had the best time of our vacation. The captain and his wife are passionated by their job and the see. They showed us local places and unique see creachures. We higley recommend this to everyone.

Thank justinebauters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you so much Justine,, thhamks to Ilona and Julie too, you are really great girls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time with Davor & Davorka. Boat is great & lovely refreshments were offered. Went to a beautiful cave that we could swim inside & then to a lovely tranquil bay where we also got a swim in. Would highly recommend spending an afternoon doing this, was well worth it! :) thanks very much

Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Shannon, thank you very much, we are happy you were with us, many greetings to your boyfriend, Davorka and Davor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

We hired the boat for a private afternoon tour for two families with teenage children. From start to finish we were looked after wonderfully by the hosts. They took us to some brilliant coves where we swam and snorkelled. The teenagers were able to jump
Off the top of the boat which they loved.
We saw bits of the coast we would never have otherwise seen.
Thoroughly recommend this trip - great time and very good value for money.
Thank you :)

1  Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thank you so much on nice words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews