We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Best day ever

We arrived in Pula on Thursday and booked this trip for the next day, it was a little way out of... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2018
Jeff R
,
Wickford, United Kingdom
Wonderful Tours with personal note

We took part in two trips and I highly recommend this boat trip! We had one tour with 9 people on... read more

Reviewed 19 September 2018
Silvi4711
,
Cologne, Germany
via mobile
Read all 61 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pula
from USD 86.90
More Info
from USD 7.83
More Info
from USD 40.00
More Info
from USD 115.80
More Info
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
52
4
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
4
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts recommend this trip families including beautiful cave fantastic trip four hours half day tour saw dolphins small group cliff jumping lighthouse captain caves dove starfish bays tubing
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We rented the boat for an entire day with 2 other families for a total of 13 kids and adults. We started the day with a swim in a private cove before our captain dove and found us starfish and other sea creatures to observe. We then traveled to cliffs and caves where our kiddos cliff dove and explored the caves. It was already an amazing day, but we were then served a lite snack of locally procured meats, cheeses and vegetables. Wine, beer and water were provided. We then swam and tubed for a bit and then went to a lovely beach bar for a later lunch. Fresh fish and local foods served were amazing!
We wound up our day watching the sunset and looking for dolphins.

Devor and Devorka are wonderful hosts and took care of everything! I cannot recommend booking an excursion on their boat enough!

Thank shaner624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We were a group of 12 so we cartered the whole boat. We all had a great day swimming, snorkeling, jumping off the boat and just lazing around. Davorka and her husband (the captain) we easy going and let us chart our own course. I'd been to Pula many times but had never been taken to the cave at Permantura before, this was a real highlight for everyone. Jumping off the cliffs was also great fun. Davorka went out of her way to accommodate our dates and shuffled another booking to fit us in. We really appreciate this as everyone was looking forward to our day boating. I highly recommend a day out with Pula Boat Excursions. Cheers, Damian

1  Thank damorooster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you Damian so so so much on nice words, many greetings to you and all your team from Davorka and Davor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Awesome hosts, so so friendly, looking after everything, even saved the lost hat out of the water. Last Boat leaving the dolphins. We saw so many dolphins real close. Sure it depends on the conditions but they were very caring
, phoning other boats and looking with the binoculars. FREE drinks on the small boat, it was just us and a family. Everytime again.

1  Thank Tigerfrosch89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent Boat Tour, saw a lot of great sights along the coast. Also the boat owners are very nice! They where also very flexible regarding how long we got the swim at the sight locations.

1  Thank Haidie1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you very much, crew Coastwoker boat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We had a super time with the family. The owners were so nice and took us to beautiful places for swimming. The water was crystal clear and warm. Perfect snorkling places. We were also lucky to meet other super nice people on this trip. Thank you again.

1  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pulaboatexcursions, Owner at Pula Boat Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you so much :-) from your hosts today

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews