We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Game of Thrones Dubrovnik Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubrovnik
from USD 53.70
More Info
from USD 55.40
More Info
from USD 34.60
More Info
from USD 66.40
More Info
Reviews (1,253)
Filter reviews
1,019 results
Traveller rating
983
33
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
983
33
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extended tour great tour game of thrones small group filming locations behind the scenes kings landing highly recommend this tour ask questions old town hour tour great stories dubrovnik tours his knowledge walking tour booked this tour take photos
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 1,019 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Robert was our guide and from start to finish we loved every minute of the tour, our only regret is that we only did the 2.5 hours and should have done the extended one!

Great knowledge of the show, this is not just taking you to a few places and showing you photos of scenes from GOT it was hilarouus, great humor, insight into being an extra, huge passion for the show, fun with the props and a little bit of local history thrown in.

The company's communication via email is first class.

If you do this tour in the morning you can keep your ticket for the Red Keep and pay 50kn less for the City Walls that day.

If we are even in Dubrovnik again we will go the extended tour.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValarMorg, Public Relations Manager at Game of Thrones Dubrovnik Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hey Melanie,

Thank you for your wonderful review! It makes us all happy to hear our tour was such a good experience for you. Not doing the Ultimate tour is a good reason to visit Dubrovnik again :) so we hope we'll see each other once more...

Valar Morghulis,

GOT Dubrovnik Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend went on the regular tour (2,5h), with Robert. This tour was amazing! We were a small group of approx 8 and it was very personal. Robert told us alot about GoT and showed us several shooting spots and also scenens he’s been in. But foremost we appretiated that he showed us a beautiful city, talked about the history and gave us the best tips on trips, restaurants and other! 10 out of 10! Thank you for this time, we’ll be back!:)

/Anna

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank annanilssondesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValarMorg, Public Relations Manager at Game of Thrones Dubrovnik Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hey Anna,

Thank you for your words of praise! It's great to hear you had such a good time with Robert and that you appretiate our small group format. Tips and tricks for our city is something we always try to give to our guests so they can enjoy our city even more!

Best regards from King's Landing,

GOT Dubrovnik Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I had an outstanding time on this tour when I was in Dubrovnik. I was travelling alone but the group was very friendly and fun, and the tour guide was excellent with lots of "extra" information about GoT from the locals' perspective. I liked the little extra surprises she threw in there too along the way which added to the fun. I highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank hudsonhouse2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValarMorg, Public Relations Manager at Game of Thrones Dubrovnik Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We're glad to hear you had good time exploring King's Landing with us and that you enjoyed company of the other "thronies" in the group!

Valar Morghulis,

GOT Dubrovnik Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great Game of Thrones tour in Dubrovnik. Setting up the tour was easy and so worth it! This was an outstanding tour filled with great stories from the show, with personal insight from Robert, who has been in a number of episodes. I loved all of it! The walk around Old town was informative and fun. I loved seeing and playing with the props. It was great to see the real area and how with the help of Hollywood, and sometimes CGI, you were transported to Kingslanding and the Red Keep.
I took the longer tour that included the gardens, and even though it was still a little too early in the season for the flowers it was worth it. The longer tour provided stops at locations for additional scenes that really added to the fun and my enjoyment of being in Dubrovnik. And I got to see more of the area!
I highly recommend this tour and this company. They are professional, fun and entertaining!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Stacey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValarMorg, Public Relations Manager at Game of Thrones Dubrovnik Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hey Stacey,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review! It's great to hear you had so much fun on our tour, hope you rewatched all the scenes Robert participated in!

Best regards from King's Landing,

GOT Dubrovnik Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Excellent Tour well worth doing , in addition to the GOT the tour guide " Ivo" in the morning ( whose name I couldn't seem to get right apologies again !) filled us in on the recent history of the civil war which I knew very little about, as previous people have commented you dont need to be a die hard fan to enjoy this.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank markdN9510QI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValarMorg, Public Relations Manager at Game of Thrones Dubrovnik Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hey Mark,

Thanks for your feedback, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your tour with Ivo, he sends his regards!

Best regards from King's Landing,

GOT Dubrovnik Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews