We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great little spot”
Review of Peppers Eatery

Peppers Eatery
Ranked #30 of 439 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 20
Description: Peppers is all about having a great meal in good company. No strict rules here; share a few small plates and a couple of desserts or do the traditional starter-main run. Or just have cake.
Restaurant details
Description: Peppers is all about having a great meal in good company. No strict rules here; share a few small plates and a couple of desserts or do the traditional starter-main run. Or just have cake.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We had a delicious and relaxed dinner here. There is a great selection of food and drinks on the menu which would surely have something to please everyone. I enjoyed my fresh tuna steak immensely.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Annabel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

232 - 236 of 1,276 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

....regardless of your location you must visit this excellent restaurant located a few miles north of Old Town. We were staying locally in Lapad so we visited on two occasions.

There is a very good menu choice with the aromatic shredded crispy duck salad being truly delicious. There is an incredible selection of cocktails to try whether or not you are in a party mood. You will not be disappointed if you do visit this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Moors_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

This cute and cozy restaurant is definitely worth a trip away from the city center. It had an amazing atmosphere and the food was delicious! I high recommend it!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank latace87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We ate here three nights during our stay in Dubrovnik and really enjoyed every meal. There's plenty of variety on the menu of seafood and other Croatian delights. I can really recommend the Shredded Duck Salad.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank toni b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

The restaurant is just down from our hotel, Lapad, and we just called for dinner with no recommendation other than it looked good. What a find. It was busy but they made space for us to wait and have a drink. So glad we did. The food was delicious. My husband had the Thai curry and couldn’t stop raving about it. The waitress was excellent pointing me towards a good red wine and just being very helpful and friendly. Service was unrushed so we felt like we’d had a lovely evening. Highly recommended. So much so that we’re going again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peppers Eatery also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Peppers Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing