We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best view in town and immaculately prepared”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Terrace View of the Old Town
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Terrace
Terrace
View of the Old Town
View of the island of Lokrum
Terrace
View
Terrace
View from the bedroom
Terrace
Bathroom
Terrace
Living room
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Living Room
Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Bathroom
Dining area
Street
Bathroom
Living Room
Street
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Garden
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Peter D
Nailsworth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best view in town and immaculately prepared”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment was immaculately prepared, Maja even organised a taxi to pick us up from the airport. She also recommended several restaurants and her recommendations were good. Every possible amenity was in place, wide range of cutlery, soaps, shampoos, bed linen, etc. The apartment is light and airy, the aircon was good and the wifi worked pretty well. But it's the view from the balcony that makes it really special. Those final few steps up to the apartment are a killer as there are already a lot of steps to negotiate in a day out in Dubrovnik but once you sit out on the balcony at the end of the day, it's all worth it. Can't fault anything to do with this apartment, a really comfortable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLARA239
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment ”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

All the reviews are true. The view from the apartment is wonderful and having such a large balcony to relax on was the highlight of our trip. Town is only 10 minutes away and its a bit of a stiff walk back but the number 8 bus, which starts from the Pile Gate, stops just along from the apartment. There is a very handy supermarket and a bar and cafe minutes away. The apartment itself was lovely - large, clean, nicely furnished and with original art works on the walls which made it feel like a real home and not a holiday rental property. Our host very friendly and helpful and we couldn't have wished for better for our first trip to Dubrovnik.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizWyatt
Hinckley, Leicestershire
1 review
“Perfect location with the best views of Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything has already been said in the previous reviews. So glad we booked this beautiful apartment -everything was great. Mija was very kind and let us stay until 6pm at no extra charge as she didn't have anyone booked for the following day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbgerbi...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Spectacular views of Dubrovnik ”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment has the most spectacular views. Maja our host was very responsive to all our communication and was there to meet us on arrival. The apartment has everything you could need on your holiday - and more. There is equipment for baking and even a pasta making machine.

Maja left some supplies for us including fruit on the table which I really appreciated.

There is also a small supermarket about 3 minutes walk away. The only thing to be aware of are the steps up to the apartment. However totally worth it for the spectacular view. And the sunsets are amazing.

Thank you for making our stay so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie R
Bend, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic in every way!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Maja was a warm and accommodating host. Her apartment was clean and beautifully decorated. The location was perfect for a short walk to the old town. She provided restaurant recommendations that we enjoyed. I would love to return some day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing