We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Greystar Apartment Dubrovnik
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Greystar Apartment Dubrovnik
Greystar Apartment Dubrovnik Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Greystar Apartment Dubrovnik
Greystar Apartment Dubrovnik
Kitchen
Bedroom
Livingroom, Dinning area and kitchen
Livingroom, Dinning area and kitchen
Bedroom
Balcony
Balcony
Bathroom
Bedroom
Dubrovnik Old City
Greystar Apartnent Dubrovnik
Uvala Lapad promenade
Uvala Lapad promenade
Tenis court
Balcony
Balcony
Free Parking at garage
Beaches
Dubrovnik Old City
Garage entrance
Outside building
Outside building
Apartment location
Outside building
outside building
outside building
Uvala Lapad
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MplusM201...
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb apartment great location”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The Greystar Apartment is in a great location to explore all areas of Dubrovnik. The beach, shops and restaurants are all within a five minute stroll and Dubrovnik old town is very accessible by an excellent local bus service. The apartment is totally as described, it is very comfortable and is to a very high standard. Irena the owner was fantastic very helpfully with local information, tips of what to do and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A
Redcar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Found a gem of a apartment that we will revisit on our next trip to Lapad”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We have just spent one of the best holidays we have had in this apartment. From start to finish, the owner, Irena, was kind, helpful and went out her way to make sure we enjoyed our stay, starting from the transfer from the airport, and then back again. It is obvious that she cares for her guests.

The apartment is located in a quiet area, immaculate inside with a very modern decor and every facility. WiFi is important to us and, here, it was quick and reliable. The photos on here show exactly how nice it is.

A two minute walk takes you to a huge supermarket 'Tommy's'. Behind there is 'DM', very much like 'Superdrug'.

We ate at 'Scala', the menu is extensive and very good value for money, but the staff are lovely, friendly and welcoming. The locals tend to eat here so I think that says it all!

The Promenade is a few minutes walk away with restaurants, shops, ice cream, and very
friendly, helpful people. One of our favourite places was the small bar, at the bottom, in the bay. Jet Skis, Pedalos, can be hired here.

I strongly recommend this apartment and Croatia itself for the friendly people, the beauty of Dubrovnik.

Thank you Irena, we will be back.

Patricia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin H
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Greystar is five star.”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
8
people found this review helpful

This immaculate apartment is quietly situated in the Lapad area of Dubrovnik.

Irena, the owner, met us at the apartment and was very helpful with explaining the local area, and details of buses into the old city.
Irena arranged taxi transfers to and from the airport which made everything very easy.

Lapad has numerous restaurants and bars all to a high standard. The supermarket "Tommy" is a couple of minutes away. Excellent croissants from the bakery department (3 kuna). The nearby Scala pizzeria is popular with locals, and has an extensive menu, not just pizzas.

We enjoyed a day trip to Montenegro which included stops at Kotur and Budvar. (350k negotiable?).

The number 10 bus to Cavtat is also a must day out..

Just realised I haven't mentioned the Old City,
but what can I add to what has been said before. Yes, it is very crowded. Much depending on the number of cruise ships disgorging their pax onto the streets of this wonderful City.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The lift - my wife is a wheelchair user.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2015
Thanks for your nice review. I looking forward to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeriane...
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Dear Valeriane, Thank you very much for staying in Greystar Apartment Dubrovnik and taking your time to rate us! We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in our apartment again. Kind regards, Irena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing