We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Our location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
euphemiam...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dream villa”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have recently returned from a 5 day stay at Lovrenc villa .This was the most beautiful spot close to the Pile gate at Dubrovnik
The host Nada was warm and generous starting with the most friendly welcome possible home made liqueur and a bottle of wine .
The flat has it all the photographs do not do it justice its superb
Not just clean but beautifully calm and relaxing ...heaven Close to a lovely cove beach with cliff bar Within 30p yards to Pile gate and all that the city provides good restaurants cafes harbour and live music
Thanks Nada xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream2...
Waukesha, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I had an absolutely fantastic time at this apartment. The location is excellent, the apartment is wonderful, and the host made us feel perfectly at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, Relaxing Apartment”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this apartment was perfect from the views to the location to the host. We stayed here for three nights while in Dubrovnik in early June, and we had an amazing time.

The apartment is located less than a 5 minute walk from Old Town. This was perfect, since we could escape the tourists when we wanted, but it was also incredibly easy to get to everything we wanted to see.

The apartment itself is perfect. The private balcony is wonderful (we spent our evenings listening to the waves and relaxing on the balcony). We were also a handful of steps from a private beach and swimming area. Between the sea breeze and the sound of the waves, we had a perfect sleep every night. It was the perfect way to begin our vacation, and it was exactly what we needed to get into vacation mode.

Lastly, the host is amazing. I cannot even begin to describe what an incredible job she did making us feel at home. We felt as comfortable staying in Dubrovnik as our own house largely because of the kindness shown by our host.

I would come back to Dubrovnik just to stay at this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nelleepc
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Treat yourself. Unforgettable.”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nada is a gracious host - fun, genuine, warm and the perfect match for her incredible place.
If this place is not booked out GRAB IT!! It is a special find, a gem. Dubrovnik and its fascinating history and city are on your doorstep only a few hundred meters away but you can feel a million miles away from those crowds when you want in this little piece of heaven. A private balcony from which you can dine , recline in the sun and watch the other few bathers or kayakers in the picture perfect cove beach below. You can stroll to what feels like your almost personal use beach and swim and dive into perfect clear blue Adriatic water.
We spent a month in Firenze, Capri. Amalfi ,Split and this was the highlight of the holiday. Everything you could want on your doorstep. Forget about boring 5 star hotels and I have stayed in many this is character. Worth it and then some. We are coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharonott...
knutsford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, perfect host”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic property just a short walk from the stunning beauty of Dubrovnik old town yet a quiet oasis away from the large tourist groups. Nada greeted us with plenty of information and delicious home made liqueur then made a real effort to be an unobtrusive host. We only saw her when she came around to apologise for a thunderstorm with a delicious bottle of wine and get her delightful young grandson to reset our WiFi which had been nocked out by the storm. The apartment is comfortable and well equipped with stunning views over the beautiful cove below.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing