We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Beautiful view from the terrase of the island Lokrum and old town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view from the terrase of the island Lokrum and old town
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Beautiful view from the terrase of the island Lokrum and old town
The Pool
Kitchen
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Street
Terrace
Street
Entrance
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
golfgirlU...
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A great stay here. Rooms all fine. Very helpful owners. Fabulous view. Gorgeous terrace. Good location. Would be happy to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory B
Walsall, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would definitely come back!”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The view from the apartment is fantastic, over looking the bay, with an island and you can see Old Town in the distance from the balcony.
Old Town is a 10 minute walk away down the hill, with some convenience shops just outside of the town as you come down the hill, should you want to buy stuff to take back to the apartment.
We were greeted with beer and wine (The best way to be greeted!), and a tour of the apartments (not before jumping in the pool first thing however!)
The owners are very friendly and helped us out with any questions we had about getting around, or places to go during our stay.
We also had a lovely cat from the apartment next door greet us with a meow every morning and evening.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and pool!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CATHERINE...
Tipperary, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A little bit of heaven”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Adrian and his family were most welcoming and could not do enough for us. We were over for our son's wedding and had the most amazing time. Because we also had a small baby we were delighted to have swimming pool and such a lovely terrace to chill out and relax. The views are breath taking. We would highly recommend this apartment for family and large groups. Bedrooms were very big and comfortable. Truly a memorable vacation and hopefully we will get a chance to visit again in the near future. Very convenient to old town and shops. Only a small number of steps to apartment and a safe walking path with no steps into old town.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor K
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“loved it ! wanted to stay longer !”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great amount of space available for the six of us that went, although the set up is a bit different than other places ive stayed , 3 large double bedrooms ,2 bathrooms and a small kitchen in the main house on the second floor but the first floor has rooms too ,which accomodate the lovely owners . Also there is a self contained flat separate from the main house with a double room , Lots of stairs so not for wheelchair users .
The owners were just great ,such lovely people ,very subtle in being around but we could holler for them if we had any questions.
The accommodation is about 15 minute walk from the old town which is beautiful and cosmopolitan and just a hub of multicultural people taking in the atmosphere ,ladies ,take lots of spending money ,some of the shops are gorgeous but expensive .
You cannot beat the view from the terrace and balcony at the apartment ,its just stunning, just writing this makes me want to go back again lol.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool ,the terrace, the view and the owners
Liked least: we could only get the news channel on the telly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffers19...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely one of the best rental properties we have stayed in.”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Although this property does not look anything special from the outside,as soon as we were greeted by Adrian and taken up to the main terrace-Wow amazing.Incredible views across the Adriatic and down to Dubrovnik set the scene for a lovely family holiday.Adrian and Niara could not have been more helpful or friendly.The accommodation was excellent.The large terrace with swimming pool ideal for relaxing on the days we were not out sightseeing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities and the location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing