We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Villa in Dubrovnik without a doubt!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Queen Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Sauna
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Jacuzzi
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vincent R
2 reviews
“Best Villa in Dubrovnik without a doubt!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I have been to Dubrovnik a few times before. Staying in this Villa has made my experiences in Dubrovnik 100 times better. Better experience than staying at a hotel.

The Villa is very beautiful, modern, spaces, clean and practical. The design mixes the old with the new really well.

The maid Ivana and the property manager Ivan are absolutely great. They were very helpful, patient and pleasant to deal with.

They had are really good Chef that we got specifically for a group dinner one night. The food was better than going to a restaurant.

Love the view. Love the pool and large spa. Love the location. Love the variation of interior design of each the the rooms. Hard not to love this place. It was hard to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful design and quality of everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann M
bowral
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“fabulous spacious villa and location”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were a family of 9 adults and three very young children and there was plenty of room for everyone. The villa is set out on 4 different levels with at least 3 areas for lounging and communal living.
The bedrooms are very roomy with good wardrobe space (and plenty of coathangers thank you Ivan). The beds are modern, comfortable with nice linens. Most of the bedrooms have beautiful outlooks onto the water below and all bedrooms have their own bathrooms.Towels are changed every day.
The loungerooms have plenty of sitting areas, there are two dining areas. We tended to have our breakfast at the lower dining room near the kitchen but the night dinner upstairs.
The kitchen is well stocked with plates, glasses and cooking appliances, Dishwasher, coffee machine etc .
The areas around the pools have tables and chairs and the pools are kept in immaculate condition.
The owner of the property Ivan was so helpful and made us feel at home. Ivan supplied us with any wine we wanted, arranged the chef for the night meals we needed and the transport to the airport. Ivan I am sure went beyond anything expected and always with a pleasant chat and wonderful service. Thank you Ivan.
Ivana was hour lovely house person. Ivana was very friendly, arrived early in the morning making sure we had everything we wanted. It was a treat to have all our washing done and returned ironed and folded, many years since I have had this done for me.
The villa is in a great location, 10 minutes walk from the old city, supermarkets are just down the street. We also walked in the opposite direction to a beautiful little beach bar where we could sit with nibblies, beach and sand for the children to play.Mind you, there are plenty of stairs as you would expect in Dubrovnik.
We had a great holiday with the family, thank you to Villa Paulina, Ivan and Ivana.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was easy to live in
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S
Split, Croatia
1 review
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

It was the best vacation ever! Villa Paulina is amaizing! Locatio is great and stuff very helpfull. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and jacuzzi are great!
Liked least: Everything was great!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hummingbi...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa, fantastic location, great service and welcome from the owner and his staff”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the day we booked the property to the day we left, our experience couldn't have been any better. The Villa has everything any holidaymaker could possible need. Ivan & Adrian greeted us on our arrival and couldn't have been more helpful. I have already recommended this property to colleagues and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa had absolutely everything we needed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaquilla...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“amazing amazing amazing!”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

a group of 12 of us traveled to Dubrovnik - the first time for all of us. The house owner made it so easy for us, while booking and after booking he happily answered any questions we had - about the villa, about Dubrovnik, activities, restaurants. This was such a big help and put our mind at ease about going here. Upon arrival we were absolutely amaaaazed! It is the most beautiful house!! We couldn't believe it and Ivan is so warm and welcoming. Throughout the week he helped us and would be there for anything we needed. He offered to go shopping for us - so we wrote up a list and then just gave us the bill after. You can arrange for chef to cook at the villa, this was a great help for us on the first day as we were just settling in and didn't have time to get food. The villa is not very far from the town at all, a really nice walk down. I would absolutely love to come back here! And I have been recommending it to all my friends! Thank you so much Ivan, and also Ivana for all you did that week! (I hope we weren't too much noise!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing