We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dream8117...
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful house with our family, we were 9 persons and the house was perfect for all of us. The location is perfect. It is not in the center of Dubrovnik, but it´s a fifteen minutes ride in a scenic drive that was worth it every day.
The house is exactly as you see it in the web, modern and elegant.
There is a convenient store right down the house where you can find everything! But the best of the house is the owner, she lives in the first floor of the house. Irena was really the best host you can imagine. She helped us with everything, and bring us even food when we were going to be late for shop at the store. She received us with some delicious desserts and wine. My husband was looking for his ancestors from Dubrovnik, and Irena was like a detective helping us finding out about his relatives. She even came with us to a village and helped us as a translator. We were really very impressed with her kindness!
The house has a beautiful sea view also. If we come back to Dubrovnik we will stay here again for sure!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne F
Hawkinge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing and so amazing !!”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed a week in this outstanding and very beautiful villa in Zaton. Our hosts (Irena and Pero) were so very kind, helpful and there if we needed any help. They sorted out our airport transfers and gave us all a wonderful welcome on the day of our arrival. The villa is great, especially the pool area. We also booked a trip on the boat for the day to see a few islands with lunch provided. We were very lucky as the local dolphin joined us, it was very special. The road outside is busy and you need to be careful especially at night. Everything is right on the doorstep, bus stop, supermarket s, restaurants ....we would recommend Valla, we received free ice cream.
We will definitely return as this villa is a gem and the hosts are outstanding. Thank you Irena and Pero.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Dear Jayne thank you so much for this wonderful review and for taking time to write it.We are so glad that you had lovely time during your family holiday.Hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcdegra...
Lubeck, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday with family and friends”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family has been first time in Croatia and stayed for week in this wonderful holiday home. Upon arrival the owner meet us and provided with fresh almonds and homemade liker and introduced with a brief history of the area .We booked private tour to Korcula island, allowing trips to Old Town we visited Islands from Zaton bay.House is situated 10 minutes drive from centar of Dubrovnik,beach and restaurants within walking distance.We are recommended Restaurant Kasar in Zaton Veliki.We been all very satisfied with our family holiday in Dubrovnik and this holiday home.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Dear Marc it is nice to hear that you had great holiday. It was a pleasure meeting you and having you as our guests. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing