We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
102
16
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
16
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shared kitchen recommend taking a taxi old town large balcony up hill stairs fridge apartment sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

My wife and I stayed here late July 2017 (just writing our review now as we plan our next trip...). Lovely elderly couple for run the hotel. We stayed up the top and the room was clean, had a little kitchenette and was great to recover after a week of sailing. The view was exceptional of the Old Town and I highly recommend this hotel. The only downside is it is a walk up from the Old Town up many steps, but it is definitely worth it.

Room tip: Best view, balcony
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lylef303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Thank you for a wonderful stay in Dubrovnik. We stayed in the apartment which was lovely. The views from the shared balcony were incredible which does mean a lot of steps! The hosts were so friendly and we would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MelissaTimperley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights with a friend. Room was small but clean. Serviced daily for us. Host was friendly and organised transfers for us to the port (her husband) early morning for a fee.
Cost us about 300kuna from the airport to get there in a taxi.

Location very close to beach and old town
But there are lots of steps (250 Atleast) unless you walk along the road which would take you longer and is steep too.

Supermarket is close by too.

Beautiful views from the balcony

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

The best view in Dubrovnik! We had a balcony off our room overlooking the sea and the old town. Our room was clean and really nice. There were sweets and a welcome drink when we got there. They do not have card payment facilities, however there are many ATMs nearby so this was not an issue.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank gavandfio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Rooms Raic made for a great holiday stay. We hiked up and down the hills to the guest house twice each day of our stay, doing different routes each time, and we loved the aerobic exercise! We are in our early 60's and enjoy daily walks! We stayed in the Lavanda room which gave us nice privacy with our own small kitchen and great view of the old city from our skylight window. We had "happy hour" one evening out on the lower floor balcony which was very pleasant. We also utilized the public beach at the bottom of the stairs leading to the guest house. It was maybe 10 minutes to walk down to it. Anka, the owner, is very nice, and she even has a website in place with suggested ideas and activities to do in the area. It is a short walk to the cable car that goes to top of a great viewing point of the city and Adriatic. This is a wonderful and reasonably priced guest house for Dubrovnik.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Johnson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews