We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Views, cosy apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
View from terrace Enterance terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance
View from terrace
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
House
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Len_Rapha...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning Views, cosy apartment.”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Ideal spot close to the old town, but removed enough from the crowd to be private. The apartment is new and clean. The owner is rapidly available and attentive to all needs. Stunning views.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alis0n100...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning View !”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We visited Dubrovnik in November 22. 2016
This is a beautiful apartment, spacious and clean with stunning view to Lokrum Island and Dubrovnik old town. The apartment is well equipped with comfortable beds and a big outside terrace where you can have breakfast. Really nice terrace at the rear of the apartment to enjoy breakfast in the sun (or evening coolness) with the friendly gecko. Banje beach is directly below with safe swimming. Quiet at night. Overall I think this is an excellent place to stay if you're visiting Dubrovnik. Bozo the owner was very helpful, and he was prompt with communications when booking etc.
It is also near a small supermarket which caters for all your essentials including tasty fresh bread,wine and beer. The amazing windows in the sitting room open up to practically the whole length of the city . This is the perfect spot to enjoy looking over the old town and bay at any time of the day or night -stunning! Dubrovnik and area is a lovely part of Croatia and we were fortunate to enjoy beautiful weather. We loved the boat trips and visit to Lokrom Island and Cavtat and we certainly enjoyed the delicous fish dishes and wine. We had excellent friendly service in the restaurants in the old town and it is worth spending a little time looking at the menus to get the best prices as they can vary by quite a few kuna for the same dish and wine. We would recommend this apartment and Dubrovnik. We can't wait to visit Croatia .

Don't hesitate....just book it! You won't regret it. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish T
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great apartment.”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights to break up our trip on the way to Budva Montenegreo. I wish we had skipped Budva all together and just stayed her. The Apartment is really well equipped. It was immaculately clean and the bed was so comfortable. There is a small supermarket about 100m down the road and carries a great range. The Cable Car stop is about 500 m down the road and the steps down to the old city about 200m. It is just so perfectly situated for exploring Dubrovnik and the Old Town. The views from the balcony are spectacular. The owner, Bozo, could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimonGlob...
2 reviews
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Myself and my wife chose to stay at Bozo and Stella's apartment due to all the positive reviews. We were not disappointed. The apartment was emmaculate with an amazing view of old town as shown in the pictures. Bozo and Stella could not do enough for us and provided us with a lot of local knowledge and suggestions of things to do. It is in a great location with a 10 minute walk from the old town. We could not recommend it more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nini807
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fabulous view and a lovely apartment”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It is obvious that this apartment has been lovingly renovated and decorated and cared for. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was just wonderful, and the view from the balcony is absolutely amazing. Just jaw-droppingly beautiful. The owner of the apartment picked us up from the airport, stocked a few treats in the refrigerator for us, and checked in with us each evening to make sure that we had everything we needed. It was an easy walk from the apartment to the old city and to the cable car. There's also a bus just up the street that takes you to the port, if you want to catch a ferry. And don't miss the island of Lokrum! Great place for a visit to Dubrovnik.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing