We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment in great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
The terrace in the shade of olive tree
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The terrace in the shade of olive tree
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
The terrace in the shade of olive tree
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
East balcony
East balcony
East balcony
East balcony
Bedroom No.1
Bedroom No.1
Bathroom No.1
Bathroom No.1
Bedroom No.2
Bedroom No.2
Bedroom No. 2
Bathroom No.2
North Balcony
North Balcony
North Balcony
The House
Terrace
Bedroom No.1
The Entrance
Kitchenette
Bedroom No.1
Kitchenette with direct entrance to terrace
Small details
Small details
Small details
The terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lorraineb...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment in great location!”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 days with a group of friends and on arrival was greeted by the lovely owner, Novo. Accommodation was spacious and more importantly, very clean. There was a lovely bottle of wine and chocolates left for the birthday girl which was a nice touch. Great location just metres away from supermarket and bakery and not much further to the beech and a taxi rank. Bus stop close by too and was just a 10 minute journey to the old town and dead cheap. Only small negative was that the hot water was limited, but we coped!! Lovely place and would definitely stay there again!! :-)

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment and Dubrovnik as well.

Vukosav family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nannans
north yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed in this apartment whilst attending a family wedding. The host & family were so obliging towards us from the offset, even arranging a taxi for our pickup from the airport. He welcomed us at the gate & even helped us carry our luggage up the stairs.
The apartment was spacious, and had everything we required for our week long stay, ( washing machine etc, good for families with small children like ours! ).
Location is excellent, supermarket 3 mins down road, bus stop to old town across the road & the beach/ bars a mere 5 mins away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of balconies to relax on, so you're not in each other's space 24/7
Liked least: The steps to the apartment with a pushchair, but to be honest we knew about these when booking, just not how many!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
It is always a pleasure to have such nice guests and that you have enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Do not hesitate to contact us if ever coming back to Dubrovnik.

Vukosav family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily R
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment - A Little Gem!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly as I had hoped. Very modern and spacious and perfect for our group of 6 friends. Bus stop to city was literally across the road and the bus came every 10 minutes. A supermarket was only down the road and it was only a 5 minute walk straight to the beach and restaurants/bars. Our airport transfer was waiting for us even though our flight was delayed. The host was extremely friendly when we arrived. He showed us around the apartment and gave us all the information we needed. At the end of our stay he even gave us a little drink while we waited for our taxi back to the airport. The only slight problem we encountered was that the boiler does not remain hot for 6 showers in a row! We sometimes had to wait a little while for it to get hot again so that everyone could shower. Other than that, the apartment was perfect for our holiday and we had a great time! Thank you to Sinisa and family for looking after us so well from the start of the booking process and all the way through our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and size of the apartment
Liked least: The boiler quickly ran out of hot water!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your kind word about our apartment. Our guest experience is very important to us in order to always improve. Your group was first of the season and this minor glitch with one of the boilers was resolved instantly. Apparently it was set for mininum from inside the unit :(.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Næstved
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: bathroom and toilet to all 3 bedrooms
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2014
Our family is always happy when our guests had a pleasant holiday while staying at our apartment Ena. We enjoyed to have you as our guests and hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elizabeth...
sydney
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent location, wonderful hospitality, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We were a group of 3 active retired siblings travelling with our spouses to Croatia for the first time. The owner efficiently organised our pick up from the airport and as we arrived early in the morning our apartment was not yet ready. Novo the owner was very welcoming, helping unload suitcases and making us coffee. He suggested we take a walk but we decided to relax in the courtyard after a 5:50am flight from Gatwick.
The apartment is located close to supermarket, bus stop to Old Town and is literally 7 minutes from Lapad Beach.
We highly recommend this apartment for a group of people or for a family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the friendly owners who lived on site and the great location
Liked least: lack of airconditioning in one of the bedrroms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2014
Thank you for your excellent review and hope to see you again.

Vukosav Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing