We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Covered balcony with beautiful seaview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Covered balcony with beautiful seaview
Calm and peaceful balcony for peaceful rest
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Covered balcony with beautiful seaview
Calm and peaceful
balcony for peaceful rest
balcony for peaceful rest
Kitchenette
Living room
Kitchenette
View from living room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
view at Cavtat from the apartment
View at islands Supetar and Bobara
beautiful sunset view from the balcony
balcony for peaceful rest
Quiet beach 5 min. from apartment,enjoy sun,sea and peace
quiet beach 5 min. from apartment
Covered terrace
Covered terrace with dining table and barbecque
Relax and anjoy
Summer is here
bogunvilija tree in front of the house
Welcome your room is ready
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danijel T
Velika Gorica, Croatia
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a wonderful time in Dubrovnik, despite the rain throughout our stay. It is a beautiful city, and we are so glad we were able to go. Our apartment was excellent, as advertised, and perfect for our needs. The booking process was efficient and easy and your website was perfect to use. Your information regarding restaurants was very helpful, and I still miss the Oliva pizzeria and La dolce vita (which may be the best gelato I have ever had!) Overall, I couldn't be happier with the experience. Thank you so much for your service.”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks for a great stay”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Everything was great! You were there to answer our emails and responded very quickly. Apartment was just as it looked in the pictures, and our hosts were very helpful and considerate. They answered our questions, gave us a map...

We had a great time in Dubrovnik!.

Apartment was perfect for us: a compact studio apartment which was very clean and tidy. The view is spectacular-arriving and opening the shutters to see that view from the balcony was stunning.

The owner could not have been more helpful throughout our stay.

The main advantage to visiting Dubrovnik in November was that the city was not overrun by tourists and it was pleasant strolling around the old stone streets inside the city walls.

Thank you for a very pleasant holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass80...
uk
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our second stay at the wonderful Soline apartments. This is the first holiday ( and we have travelled a fair bit) where we have been back to the same place. We were met by Niksa at the airport and stopped off for groceries at a supermarket on route. The transfer is about 15 minutes and before long we were back at our home from home.
Yes the views and sunsets are amazing from the balcony and to top it all Niksa and Marina had a hot tub installed on the terrace with outside shower and seating area, this was luxury, felt like we were on a cruise ship as you could see the ocean as you lay relaxing in the bubbles. It was our afternoon Treat!
I don't think we could add much more to all the other positives comments, but just to say how much we were made to feel so welcome and how clean and well matained the apartments are. Nothing is too much trouble and information and advise is always available. Thank you again Niksa & Marina we had another relaxing and wonderful holiday in your beautiful country, we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, hot tub. Friendly owners.
Liked least: Coming home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philhelle...
Molaoi, Greece
Level 6 Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Very good but .......”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I would give this property full marks but for one thing and I'll get to that in a minute. The apartments are modern, the furniture and kitchen implements are new, the apartment we stayed in was spotless, the bed comfortable a decent bathroom and there were lovely views over the sea to Cavtat. The one big drawback is that there are more than 90 steps from the road below to the apartment - difficult enough without luggage but even more so with. The owner says in his property description that it is suitable for all ages including the elderly. I'm a long way on the wrong side of 60 and fairly fit but anyone older or with health problems would really struggle with the steps. With this one reservation, I would fully recommend this property.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing