We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location for my son's wedding”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
doloresmc
downpatrick
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Beautiful location for my son's wedding”
Reviewed 25 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

I have recently returned after staying in Dubrovnik for my son's wedding. Along with family and friends we stayed in Nicola's beautiful complex. The apartments were a short distance from all the amenities - beach, supermarket, local hotels and restaurants, and also the bus stop. The apartments were spotlessly clean and fitted out with all the conveniences. Nicola was such a perfect host and went above and beyond anything expected from the owner. The area was such a little oasis of peace and tranquility compared to the busy streets of the old town. I loved all the croation people. They were friendly, courteous, helpful and extended such a welcome to the tourists.
I will definity return and of course stay in these beautiful apartments. Once again thanks to Nicola. Waiting for the flights to be released for 2012.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2011
Dear Dolores,
thank you for your nice review. I am very grateful for all the compliments you gave. Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to see that you are planning to come back. We are looking forward to it. Sincerely yours, Nikola Cvjetkovic www.dubrovnikapartmentsnikola.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2011
Dear Guest,

thank you for your nice review. We are very grateful for all the compliments you gave. Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to see that you are planning to come back. We are looking forward to it.


Sincerely yours,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
www.dubrovnikapartmentsnikola.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malaysia
Reviewed 12 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucharest
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2011
Dear Roxana,
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with other Flipkey users. I am delighted that you found our apartment lovely. We also hope you will stay with us again soon. So one big THANK YOU.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels
Reviewed 13 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing