We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
109 reviews
Dream10
Dream3
Dream1
Dream2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Becs13
Hertfordshire
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Spacious and great location”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed for four nights here and were pleased to be able to escape from the Old Town to the much quieter Lapad area. It is still easy access into the town centre with the no4 bus stopping directly outside the apartment, we also walked in on a couple of occasions which took about 30mins.

The apartments are clean, spacious, well equipped and comfortable and Nikola was a fantastic host, he picked us up from the airport in the early hours of the morning following some major flight delays, and provided us with some provisions to keep us going until we could get to the supermarket - this was all very much appreciated.

The apartments are quiet and make for a relaxing escape but are only 5mins from the beach.

We will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Dear R&J,
Thank you for staying with us. It was fantastic to read your review.
We so much appreciate that you shared your opinion with the Tripadvisor users.

We can't wait to welcome you back soon, wishing you all the best until then,

My very best regards,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatB792
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely flat, great location”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We rented Nikola's A1-Whisper appartment for one week. It is very comfortable and practical and well situated to explore Dubrovnik. It's easy to take the bus to go to the old town, or walk down to the Gruz Harbour to take the ferry. The local beach of Lapad is just down the road, and there are also plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. We had a really nice week in Croatia and it was good to come back to the flat and its lovely balcony after a day out. Getting a lift with Nikola from and back to the airport was very convenient and hassle-free. We would like to recommend this property to anyone wishing to visit Dubrovnik.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Dear NatB792,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and recommendations for our future guests. That's so true - the apartments are ideally located and each offers self-catering accommodation with air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, and free parking space.
We are always pleased when our efforts in making our guests happy are recognized.
We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again if you return to Dubrovnik.
Best regards, N. Cvjetkovic - Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
s0ussan
Savigny-Sur-Orge, France
1 review
“Super”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

APARTMENT VERY CLEAN VITH ALL CONVENIENCE
Owner very sympathetic;he gave us all indications about the place and commodities;
Bus stop at immediat proximity to go to old town;
pleasant balcony and principally car parking down the house

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Dear s0ussan,
It was so nice to read your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write it and share your positive experience with the Tripadvisor users. We would love to welcome you back again! Warm regards, Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guy169
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent location and accommodation”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just got back from staying here - one 2 year old and us parents. Superb location right near the sea, restaurants, shops and supermarket(s). Lovely beach with great walks and views and crystal cleat shallow water. Highly recommended - host was as helpful as can be and will recommend to anyone we know travelling to Croatia

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Dear guests,
Thank you for your lovely review and great tips for our future guests. Hopefully, we will have a chance to welcome you back on your next visit to Dubrovnik. Warm regards, Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tina b
uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic highly recommended brilliant service,”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for a week as attending a friends wedding,

This was the first time we had booked a villa,

Outstanding we would come and stay again,

We had every thing from a tv to a washing machine, 2 shower rooms which helps when you have 2 teenage girls free wifi just perfect for what we was after,

Very clean just a walk away from the beach and shops bus stops out side

Nikola was fantastic very friendly helpful even picked us up from the airport at a small price. Gave a some a talk on Croatia where to go etc.

We will be booking to come again next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Dear Tina,
We would like to thank you once again for being our guest at the Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments and for taking some of your valuable time to share your impressions and experience.
Thank you for highlighting my effort to provide an outstanding guest experience, our wide range of facilities as well as our excellent location.
We would be pleased to welcome you back as returning guests on your next visit to Dubrovnik.
Sincerely,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing