We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous dinner.”

Orsan Yachting Club Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 439 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 10 - USD 45
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: If you want to move away from the crowded streets and you are looking for a restaurant where you will be able to relax... ...we suggest our restaurant Orsan, an oasis of peace and good mood where you will enjoy home-made food and good wine. The restaurant is located in Lapad, just by the sea, with a beautiful view of boats and yachts, in the shade of pine-trees. We are inviting you to restaurant Orsan famous for a rich offer and authentic ambience. Welcome!!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful dinner. Including a combination appetizer of caprese salad and octopus salad. Our dinner of entire octopus was amazing. As it was rainy we ate inside in a cozy atmosphere. In better weather you could sit outside near harbor.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1,146 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

… a nice location. A restaurant cooking with very fresh products and gentle staff!
The squid is good .. well prepared!

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank Auke1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My favorite fish restaurant in Dubrovnik! Besides the very delicious food - Orsan has really good prices and a terrific location - in the local marina, so it's a interesting mix of locals and tourists/visitors. They also have a really good choice of wine from the local makers.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stipe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Nice setting in a quiet harbour
Lucky with weather for October so nice to be able to sit outside
Service at first a little slow but once our drinks order arrived,the waiter was attentive and friendly
Meals were ok,a few odd combinations but mostly good
Would recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank smac997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

good food - not cheap but cheaper than old town. wine, beer, coffee sensibly priced. our waiter very good but his collegue was unfriendly and resentful.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drz12e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orsan Yachting Club Restaurant also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Orsan Yachting Club Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing