We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice appartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Sea/garden view, balcony Living room/ kitchen/ TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Sea/garden view, balcony
Living room/ kitchen/ TV
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Kitchen / dining table
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Living room / couch
Decorations / all you need about Split
Living room, TV, decorations
Living room / couch / decorations :)
Living room / decorations / balcony / view
Balcony, terrace, outdoor table, decorations :)
Big balcony, outdoor table, decorations, view, living room
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, mirror
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, decorations
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, decorations
1. Bedroom, small balcony, street view, mirror
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, small balcony
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, small balcony
2. Bedroom, 2x beds
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, mirror
2. Bedroom, small balcony, street view
Toilet, bathtub
Toilet, bathtub, mirror
Toilet, mirror
Toilet, bathtub
Toilet, towels
Big balcony, outdoor table, decorations, view, living room
Key card, 
intercom
Logo, hallway, entrance
Split, Vespa
Boats, beach
Split
St. Duje, Split
Split
Riva, St. Frane, Split
Split, air view
Split, street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Oscar G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice appartment!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We where 6 friends for 8 days in this appartement and everything was good, the appartement was clean, furnitures are new, the view is beutiful (sea view),its quiet, near from the beach (5min walk), 10 min by bus to the center.
And Dominik is very friendly he welcomed us very well and gave us a lot of good tips for the tours,restaurants,bars and more and he was always there for us if we needed something.
So I recommend this appartement and it would be a pleasure for me to come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Oscar, thank you so so much for such a lovely review. It was my pleasure to host you and your friends here in Split. you really were perfect guests. I do hope to see you again one day, you are more than welcome to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MUdrea
Annapolis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place !”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place , clean and has everything you need . We felt like home and Dominik made us feel like home and very welcomed.Dominik was very helpful, waited for us with everything needed in the apartment ( fruit !)and a lot of information. The apartment is spacious and clean and has a nice view. The beach is close , 5-10 min walk and the grocery store is walking distance.The only thing that was on the negative side is the location about 40 min walking from the Split " Riva " , the place with restaurants and bars . That has a positive aspect , because Riva is very noisy and crowded and that can go all night long . So if you want a peaceful night , you go back to the apartment, that can be very well done by your car or cab

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Maria, thank you very much for such a lovely review. Yea I know the city center is a bit far away on foot, if I could do something about it I would. On the plus side the taxis are getting cheaper and cheaper and the bus stop for the public transport is 200 meters from the apartment.
Anyways it was my pleasure to host you and your family here in Split and to help you with what ever I could. If you ever decide to come back to Split, I'm more than happy to welcome you in again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tuesdayco...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is a great appartment and Dominik is so helpful - would definitely recommend”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment with a short walk to the beach and then easy bus ride to town centre/old town (bus stop 2 minutes walk away). Dominik is really helpful and gives lots of very useful information when you arrive - would recommend definitely to friends/family. Thank you to Dominik.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appartment and all the help Dominik gave.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thank you Anna for such a wonderful review. You and your family are the guests every host wants to have!
Hope to see you again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tapish k
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Split”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

One of our best experience in split was staying at this Apartment. They got everything ; cozy stay , near to beach , easy public transport access. I would 100% recommend this place for family , group of friend. Thanks to host Dominik ; he is really good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. Looking forward to coming to India and seeing you again one day.
Very nice family and guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvanFeren...
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment with great view and even better host”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

When you get greeted with fruit and cookies you know you are at a good place. Host was very polite and informative. I stayed there with 2 friends, apartment was fully stocked with coffee, tea, sopa, towels, etc. Apartment itself looks beautiful and roomy. And waking up with a view like that is just dreamy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words Ivan. Things like this keep me motivated and guests like are the reason I love what I am doing.

Once again thank you, and I hope to see you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing